top of page

May 2022 Theme: REVEL IN CHANGE

Updated: Apr 13, 2022



ATTENTION BOOKWORMS! It is time to announce our April theme… REVEL IN CHANGE!


This box is for our favorite stories about fearlessness. For characters who embrace change. For those who are brave.


Our book of the month is a fantastic story set seven years after the events of Disney’s BRAVE! The author even worked with Disney on the story to make sure her vision of Merida fit into the world established in the first film. We are SO thrilled to share this wonderful book with you all, and cannot wait to see our favorite bow-wielding princess back in action! 😍


The book will be accompanied by a SIGNED bookplate and letter from the author.


This book is perfect for fans of The Raven Boys (😉), These Violent Delights and The Fault In Our Stars


This box will feature FIVE high-quality items, inspired by Cinder, Kingdom of the Wicked, The Court of Miracles, Thorn and The Midnight Library! We feel like these stories fit perfectly with the theme, and the items will be epic complements to the book.


We are thrilled to have this epic box be the second of our company rebrand, where our goal is to elevate your experience with not just Beacon, but the overall journey of reading. 💖


Boxes are on sale now - click below to purchase!


Stunning theme artwork by the amazing @riddleandravens


Already have a subscription? Do not fret, as it will renew on May 1st!



723 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1 Comment


Alissa Pili, sister of Miami Dolphins'Brandon Pili, picked in preliminary of WNBA Draft


The WNBA Draft was finished on Monday night, with https://www.dolphinssportsapparel.com/collections/shaquil-barrett-jersey 36 gamers picked throughout the 12 teams in the league. The huge tale of the day was the Indiana Fever, with the first pick in the draft, including Iowa star Caitlin Clark. We additionally saw a profession on Sunday that relocated the Chicago Sky up one spot, from eight to 7, where they selected Angel Reese. The eighth general choice is why a Miami Dolphins team site is speaking concerning the WNBA Draft, Minnesota Lynx, complying with the profession with the Sky, made use of the eighth choice to select Utah onward Alissa Pili. A two-time Second-Team…


Like
bottom of page