The Shop

Products / March's Box - Explosive Secrets

March's Box - Explosive Secrets

$29.99

Product Description

💥 To start with, we are thrilled to announce that our March box will be the start of our new QUARTERLY COLLECTIBLE MUGS. We have teamed up with the amazing @dianadworak to bring you FOUR mugs inspired by Sarah J. Maas’ A COURT OF THORNS AND ROSES series that will be included in March, June, September and December boxes. The amount of detail Diana has put into the artwork is absolutely incredible and we are stunned at how GORGEOUS the art is. 💥 Our March box celebrates and explores the worlds of YA books filled with secrets, mysteries and explosive plots. 💥 Our March book of the month will transport you to a mysterious scholarship dinner where six potential recipients, each with their own terrible secrets, discover the event is a trap. Locked in a room with a ticking time bomb, a syringe of poison and a note saying the teenagers have an hour to pick someone to kill, the suspense and writing style will hook you from page one. I (Cam) read an advanced copy of the book and cannot sing enough praise for it. I was intrigued from the very start, fell in love with the story and was shocked by the thrilling conclusion. This is a book you seriously cannot miss out on. 💥 The book will be SIGNED BY THE AUTHOR! You can expect an author letter to accompany it ☺️. 💥 This epic book is perfect for fans of Agatha Christie, Sadie and We Were Liars! 💥 Fandoms being represented include ONE OF US IS LYING, THE SELECTION, STALKING JACK THE RIPPER, THE LUNAR CHRONICLES and GAME OF THRONES! With all of these epic fandoms, this box will truly be one not to miss. 💥 This box will include our third 2020 monthly collectible item, glass ornaments! This months’ ornament is inspired by a secretive GAME OF THRONES house and is seriously stunning!!

Share This