The Shop

Products / December's Box - Deceptive Dangers

December's Box - Deceptive Dangers

$29.99

Product Description

ATTENTION BOOKWORMS! It is time to announce our December box theme… DECEPTIVE DANGERS! 🔥 Team Beacon is thrilled to announce that this box will feature THREE BOOKS, with one having an EXCLUSIVE COVER, SIGNED by the author and SPRAYED EDGES, a booksleeve and an array of usable bookish goodies that we had a blast curating. If this interests you, then read on! 🔥 How many of your favorite novels revolve around fast-paced, engaging adventures? Our first December book pick is set in a dangerous world after a plague wipes out most of the population. Those who survive are broken up into feuding factions, sorted by color. Featuring a cast of empowered characters to fall in love with and spectacular worldbuilding, you will be enchanted from page one. This book will be a very special hardcover with an EXCLUSIVE COVER, SPRAYED EDGES and it will be SIGNED by the author! We are thrilled to be offering our first exclusive cover and sprayed edges in a monthly box, woohoo! 🔥 Our second book pick is a lush story that seamlessly weaves together dystopian and fantasy elements. This magically dark story is filled with page-turning action, dense worldbuilding, mystery and romance. This book comes as a downloadable eBook. 🔥 Our third book pick is a collection of stories branded as The Chilling Adventures of Sabrina meets Charmed! These spooky stories feature lessons such as hope, acceptance, honor and courage. This book comes as a downloadable eBook. 🔥 Our book picks are perfect for fans of Divergent, A Darker Shade of Magic and Red Rising. 🔥 Fandoms being represented are The Hobbit, Shadow and Bone and The Star-Touched Queen! 🔥 December’s Beacon Booksleeve (a booksleeve made by Team Beacon!) fabric hint is: CHRISTMAS VILLAGE! This sleeve is stunning and is perfect for the holiday season.

Share This