The Shop

Products / May's Box - Layers of Magic

May's Box - Layers of Magic

$29.99

Product Description

✨ Before we dive into the details, Team Beacon is thrilled to announce that this box will feature the second item in our new collectible series, CUSTOM, EXCLUSIVE DUST JACKETS! This dust jacket will be for book two in The Lunar Chronicles, SCARLET! Missed out on book one’s dust jacket? Add-ons are available for it during the subscription process! ✨ How many of your favorite books include unique magic systems that left you dazzled? Characters who work flawlessly with magic that you cannot get enough of? If you love books that include magic, read on! ✨ Our May book pick is a YA historical fiction novel that I (Cam) read in one sitting. This well-written standalone features ancient spells, family bonds, suspense, heartbreak and survival. The author did an amazing job with her own twist on the story of ANASTASIA. ✨ The book will also be SIGNED BY THE AUTHOR! You can expect an author letter to accompany it ☺️. ✨ Our book pick is perfect for fans of The Raven Cycle, Red Queen and Throne of Glass. You all will devour the fascinating story our May book pick provides. ✨ Fandoms being represented are Caraval, Kiss of Deception, King of Scars, Falling Kingdoms and the winner of our ⚔️FANDOM SHOWDOWN⚔️ - either Graceling or The Way of Kings! Vote in our Instagram Story and pick which fandom you want to see in the box 😄. ✨ May’s Beacon Booksleeve (a booksleeve made by Team Beacon!) fabric hint is: HARRY POTTER! This sleeve is a must-have for Harry Potter fans and the fabric we have selected is stunning. ✨ May boxes are AVAILABLE NOW for subscriptions and single purchases! Due to the exclusive dust jacket we are including, we expect to sell out of this box fast. Do not hesitate to purchase a box! This box has been a blast to curate 😄.

Share This