The Shop

Products / October's Box - Maidens of Mayhem

October's Box - Maidens of Mayhem

$29.99

Product Description

πŸŽƒ Do you love to read about kick-butt female protagonists (and antagonists) who resort to creating mayhem to change the course of their lives? If so, then our October box is PERFECT for you! πŸŽƒ Our October book pick is all about female assassins, strong friendships, bloodlust and a quest for glory. The acclaimed author has created a complex magical world full of diverse groups of people that we fell in love with immediately. πŸŽƒ Fans of V.E. Schwab, Maggie Stiefvater and Heidi Heilig will absolutely adore this dark, standalone YA fantasy. πŸŽƒ You can expect items to be inspired by Daughter of Smoke and Bone, Throne of Glass, Sky in the Deep and The Hunger Games! We took into account that you all wanted fall and Halloween items, so you will absolutely love the unique goodies we have picked for this box. πŸŽƒ This will be our second box featuring a Beacon Booksleeve - a booksleeve made by Team Beacon! October’s fabric hint is… HALLOWEEN! πŸŽƒ There will be a signed bookplate and a letter from the author to accompany the book. Grab one before they go, we have a limited amount available!

Share This