ATTENTION BOOKWORMS! It is time to announce our January 2021 theme… RISE UP!

👑 Our January box pays tribute to your favorite books that include characters rising up and fighting for what’s right.

👑 Our January book of the month will whisk you away to a near future world where women have virtually no rights. The main character, a female superhero, is determined to fight back with a weapon of her own: her voice. This book is an empowering tale full of action, wonderful characters and emotion. You will not want to put it down!

👑 Not only will the book be SIGNED BY THE AUTHOR, but the author DIRECTLY COLLABORATED with us on this box to include an epic bonus goodie. If you want to know what the book is, click HERE to find out! You can expect an author letter to accompany the book ☺️.

👑 This epic book is perfect for fans of The Handmaid’s Tale, The Cruel Prince and An Ember in the Ashes!

👑 Fandoms being represented include THE INFERNAL DEVICES, THE WITCHER and DIVERGENT! With all of these epic fandoms, this box will truly be one not to miss.

 

⚫️⚫️⚫️⚫️

Theme artwork designed by @riddleandravens

January Box - Rise Up

$29.99Price
  • If you receive a damaged product, please contact us at support@beaconbookbox.com within two (2) weeks following shipment of the item. You will need to include photographic evidence documenting the damaged product in order to receive a replacement product. Please contact us as soon as possible as we have limited amounts of extra stock. Please note items marked on sale that arrive damaged are unable to be replaced.

  • January boxes are estimated to ship between January 11-15th. Domestic orders usually arrive around three days after shipment while international orders take anywhere from one to four weeks.