It is time to announce our June 2021 monthly box theme…

SCORCHED BY MAGIC!

ATTENTION BOOKWORMS! It is time to announce our June box theme… SCORCHED BY MAGIC! This box celebrates some of our favorite books filled with magic (and magical creatures [WINK EMOJI])

 

✨ To start with, we are thrilled to announce that our June box will feature the second of four QUARTERLY COLLECTIBLE MUGS. We have teamed up with the amazing @dominiquewesson to bring you FOUR mugs inspired by Kerri Maniscalco’s STALKING JACK THE RIPPER series that are included in March, June, September and December boxes. The amount of detail Dominique has put into the artwork is absolutely incredible and we are in love with how GORGEOUS the art is.

 

✨ Our book pick this month is an urban fantasy where two sisters, raised to be fierce dragon slayers, end up on opposite sides of an impending war when one sister forms an unlikely, magical bond with a dragon. Filled with witty dialouge, memorable characters and the complex dynamics of two sisters, this exciting, inclusive fantasy is not one to miss!

 

✨ The book will be SIGNED BY THE AUTHOR! You can expect an author letter to accompany it ☺️.

 

✨ This epic book is perfect for fans of Sorcery of Thorns, Slayer and Crave!

 

✨ This box will include our sixth 2021 monthly collectible item, glass picture frames and accompanying prints! This months’ frame and picture is inspired by SPIN THE DAWN! Please note June’s box will be the last box to include a collectible frame. Based on feedback, we will be using this room in the budget for a second book inclusion or for another item. Thank you all for the support!

 

✨ Other fandoms being represented include THE BONE WITCH and THE YOUNG ELITES! With all of these epic fandoms, this box will truly be one not to miss.


⚫️⚫️⚫️⚫️


Lovely graphic designed by @riddleandravens