July Theme
EVERYTHING FAE

ATTENTION BOOKWORMS! It is time to announce our July box theme… EVERYTHING FAE! This box celebrates some of our favorite books and worlds filled with magical beings.

 

✨ To start with, we are thrilled to announce that our July box will feature TWO physical books AND an eBook!!

 

✨ Our hardcover book pick this month transports you to an action-packed fantasy world where a girl is caught between two treacherous faerie courts and their dangerously

 

seductive princes. Filled with twists and turns, a strong emphasis on family, romance and a determined main character, this book will keep you up late at night reading! Perfect for fans of The Cruel Prince and A Court of Thorns and Roses.

 

✨ The hardcover book will be SIGNED BY THE AUTHOR! You can expect an author letter to accompany it.

 

✨ Our paperback book pick (also a July release!) is a dark, spellbinding young adult fantasy where the main character must ally herself with a dark prince in order to save the people she loves and the only world she has ever known. Perfect for fans of Beauty and the Beast and Wicked Saints!

 

✨ This book will be accompanied by a SIGNED BOOKPLATE and a themed print and bookmark.

 

✨ Fandoms being represented include THE IRON KING, AN ENCHANTMENT OF RAVENS and THE FALCONER. Hints: the AEOR item is GIANT and the TIK item is one we have not included before!

 

✨ Last but not least, our July eBook is perfect for fans of Alice In Wonderland and The Wizard Of Oz as you will be transported to an urban fantasy filled with stone lions and flying bicycles. We will reveal the title in the coming weeks! 


This box is now sold out. Please join the wait list below.

July Sneak Peeks