It is time to announce our March 2021 monthly box theme…

MAGICAL RETELLINGS!

💥 To start with, we are thrilled to announce that our March box will be the start of our new QUARTERLY COLLECTIBLE MUGS. We have teamed up with the amazing @dominiquewesson to bring you FOUR mugs inspired by Kerri Maniscalco’s STALKING JACK THE RIPPER series that will be included in March, June, September and December boxes. The amount of detail Dominique has put into the artwork is absolutely incredible and we are in love with how GORGEOUS the art is.

💥 Our March box celebrates and explores the worlds of YA books that are retellings of some of literature’s classic hits!

💥 Our *first* March book of the month will transport you to an opera house’s catacombs in a Paris-like city, where a lush and mysterious adventure awaits. A girl with a terrible secret, music-based magic, revenge, murder, betrayal and falling chandeliers are found within this gender-bent Phantom of the Opera retelling that will hook you from page one.

💥 This hardcover book will be SIGNED BY THE AUTHOR! You can expect an author letter to accompany it ☺️.

💥 This epic book is perfect for fans of House of Salt and Sorrows and Serpent & Dove!!

💥 Our *second* March book (yes - this box will feature TWO BOOKS) is a fast, easy read with a driving, thrilling plot line with interesting and well-developed characters. We are thrilled to be offering two books in this box! This edition is a paperback.

💥 This box will include our third 2021 monthly collectible item, glass picture frames and accompanying prints! This months’ frame and picture is inspired by THE WRATH AND THE DAWN!

💥 Other fandoms being represented include THE COURT OF MIRACLES and THESE VIOLENT DELIGHTS! With all of these epic fandoms, this box will truly be one not to miss.

💥 March boxes are available tomorrow, February 11th, at 10 AM EST for subscriptions and single purchases! If you are a current subscriber, do not fret as your subscription will renew on  March 1st ✨. Due to the mug, fandoms and book we are including in this box, we do expect them to sell out very fast. We have stocked up but cannot guarantee how long stock will last!

⚫️⚫️⚫️⚫️

Theme artwork designed by @riddleandravens