SHINING LIGHT 

ON AWESOME READS!

Welcome to Beacon Book Box! We are a monthly book subscription box, created by a 14-year-old bookworm, that gets delivered right to your front door monthly.

March FOR THE KINGDOM boxes AVAILABLE NOW!

MARCH'S THEME:

FOR THE KINGDOM

ATTENTION BOOKWORMS! It is time to announce Marchโ€™s themeโ€ฆ FOR THE KINGDOM!

๐Ÿ‘‘ Before we dive into the details, our Beacon Booksleeve for March is getting an upgrade! We are pleased to announce that the sleeves are larger AND have a POCKET! It is the perfect size to hold your phone, extra bookmarks, etc. ๐Ÿ˜„

๐Ÿ‘‘ Our March box is dedicated to the many heroes we find in YA stories that risk their lives for their country. Even though they are fictional, so many amazing authors convey the story and make us, the readers, feel like we are fighting โ€œfor the kingdomโ€ too.

๐Ÿ‘‘ Our March book pick is a spine-tingling, riveting, gender-flipped feminist retelling of a legendary, heroic outlaw. The story follows a noblewoman who prefers carrying a sword and practicing archery to fulfilling the duties of a lady from her time period. When tragedy strikes, she takes matters into her own hands, standing as a beacon of hope to peasant and noble alike.

๐Ÿ‘‘ We are thrilled to announce that our March book pick will be SIGNED BY THE AUTHOR and will be accompanied by an author letter.

๐Ÿ‘‘ Marchโ€™s book is perfect for fans of Spinning Silver, A Court of Thorns and Roses, Red Queen and The Bear and the Nightingale. You all will devour the gorgeous writing, characters and romances our March book pick offers.

๐Ÿ‘‘ Items will be inspired by Three Dark Crowns, Lord of the Rings and Throne of Glass. This box will feature our first FANDOM SHOWDOWN where you pick a fandom featured in this box!

๐Ÿ‘‘ Our Beacon Booksleeve (a booksleeve made by Team Beacon!) fabric hint for March is: LUCK

๐Ÿ‘‘ If you are a current subscriber, do not fret as your subscription will renew on February 21st โœจ.

HOW IT WORKS

When you sign up for Beacon Book Box, every month you will receive a custom box with a newly-released hardcover YA book and three to five high-quality bookish goodies that go with the month's theme.

Step 1:

Subscribe

Begin your literary journey with us today and pick a plan that best suits your reading needs! You can choose between a 1, 3, 6, and a 12 month subscription. We will send you a box each month until you tell us not to.

Beacon Book Box starts at $29.99 USD (+ shipping)







Step 2:

Shipping

Order by the 10th of the month to get that month's box! We will package and ship your box between the 11th and 15th of every month. Subscriptions renew on the 21st of the month.

As of 4/2/18: NEW FLATE RATE SHIPPING IS HERE!

All Domestic Orders: $7.99 USD

International Orders start at $12.95 USD





Step 3:

Enjoy Your Box!

Open with a smile, read your new book and enjoy the awesome bookish goodies that you have received! Snap a picture of your unboxing and share it with #beaconbookbox










As Seen In