SHINING LIGHT 

ON AWESOME READS!

Welcome to Beacon Book Box: a monthly subscription box for the average book lover, delivered right to your front door!

August BUCCANEERS AND BANDITS boxes NOW AVAILABLE!

August's Theme: 

BUCCANEERS AND BANDITS

☠️ Ahoy mateys! Our August box is all about adventure, loyalty, revenge and sailing the high seas! 

☠️ The August book contains conspiracies, pirates, forbidden magic, a sinister plot and the adventure of a lifetime. This book will keep you on the edge of your seat and is one of my favorite reads of the year! 

☠️ Our August book pick is perfect for fans of Before She Ignites, And I Darken, Flame in the Mist and The Glass Spare! 

☠️ Items will be inspired by Children of Blood and Bone, Daughter of the Pirate King, Sky in the Deep Pacifica and Pirates of the Caribbean.

☠️ Our August book will be our first book to actually be SIGNED by the author! There will also be an author letter to compliment the book.

☠️ We are not done yet - there is even more exciting news regarding this box! There will be two items that we have yet to include in any of our boxes! We are ecstatic to work with these vendors and will be sharing these vendors with you soon. All we can say for now is that our every August box will contain a booksleeve 😍. 

☠️ P.S. - the words “Sea” and “Fire” are not in the title of this month’s book 😆. 

☠️ Boxes are available NOW for single purchase and subscriptions! If you sign up before July 10th for a subscription, you will be purchasing a July box but it will save your spot for August!

HOW IT WORKS

When you sign up for Beacon Book Box, every month you will receive a custom box with a newly-released hardcover YA book and three to five high-quality bookish goodies that go with the month's theme.

Step 1:

Subscribe

Begin your literary journey with us today and pick a plan that best suits your reading needs! You can choose between a 1, 3, 6, and a 12 month subscription. We will send you a box each month until you tell us not to.

Beacon Book Boxes start at $29.99 USD (+ shipping)







Step 2:

Shipping

Order by the 10th of the month to get that month's box! We will package and ship your box between the 11th and 15th of every month. Subscriptions renew on the 21st of the month.

As of 4/2/18: NEW FLATE RATE SHIPPING IS HERE!

All Domestic Orders: $7.99

International Orders start at $12.95





Step 3:

Enjoy Your Box!

Open with a smile, read your new book and enjoy the awesome bookish goodies that you have received! Snap a picture of your unboxing and share it with #beaconbookbox










As Seen In