SHINING LIGHT 

ON AWESOME READS!

Welcome to Beacon Book Box! We are a monthly book subscription box, created by a 14-year-old bookworm, that gets delivered right to your front door monthly.

DECEMBER "DECEPTIVE DANGERS" BOXES ON SALE NOW!

IMAGINE ME BOXES ON SALE NOW

CHRISTMAS BOXES ON SALE NOW - 10 LEFT

December's Theme: DECEPTIVE DANGERS

ATTENTION BOOKWORMS! It is time to announce our December box themeโ€ฆ DECEPTIVE DANGERS!

๐Ÿ”ฅ Team Beacon is thrilled to announce that this box will feature THREE BOOKS, with one having an EXCLUSIVE COVER, SIGNED by the author and SPRAYED EDGES, a booksleeve and an array of usable bookish goodies that we had a blast curating. If this interests you, then read on!

๐Ÿ”ฅ How many of your favorite novels revolve around fast-paced, engaging adventures? Our first December book pick is set in a dangerous world after a plague wipes out most of the population. Those who survive are broken up into feuding factions, sorted by color. Featuring a cast of empowered  characters to fall in love with and spectacular worldbuilding, you will be enchanted from page one. This book will be a very special hardcover with an EXCLUSIVE COVER, SPRAYED EDGES and it will be SIGNED by the author! We are thrilled to be offering our first exclusive cover and sprayed edges in a monthly box, woohoo!

๐Ÿ”ฅ Our second book pick is a lush story that seamlessly weaves together dystopian and fantasy elements. This magically dark story is filled with page-turning action, dense worldbuilding, mystery and romance. This book comes as a downloadable eBook.

๐Ÿ”ฅ Our third book pick is a collection of stories branded as The Chilling Adventures of Sabrina meets Charmed! These spooky stories feature lessons such as hope, acceptance, honor and courage. This book comes as a downloadable eBook.

๐Ÿ”ฅ Our book picks are perfect for fans of Divergent, A Darker Shade of Magic and Red Rising.

๐Ÿ”ฅ Fandoms being represented are The Hobbit, Shadow and Bone and The Star-Touched Queen!

๐Ÿ”ฅ Decemberโ€™s Beacon Booksleeve (a booksleeve made by Team Beacon!) fabric hint is: CHRISTMAS VILLAGE! This sleeve is stunning and is perfect for the holiday season.

๐Ÿ”ฅ December boxes are available NOW for subscriptions and single purchase! We expect these boxes to sell fast, so make sure you grab one as soon as you can.

๐Ÿ”ฅ If you are a current subscriber, do not fret as your subscription will renew on November 21st โœจ.

IMAGINE ME Special Edition Box

In Collaboration With Tahereh Mafi

โ€œ๐˜ˆ๐˜ญ๐˜ญ ๐˜ ๐˜ฆ๐˜ท๐˜ฆ๐˜ณ ๐˜ธ๐˜ข๐˜ฏ๐˜ต๐˜ฆ๐˜ฅ ๐˜ธ๐˜ข๐˜ด ๐˜ต๐˜ฐ ๐˜ณ๐˜ฆ๐˜ข๐˜ค๐˜ฉ ๐˜ฐ๐˜ถ๐˜ต ๐˜ข๐˜ฏ๐˜ฅ ๐˜ต๐˜ฐ๐˜ถ๐˜ค๐˜ฉ ๐˜ข๐˜ฏ๐˜ฐ๐˜ต๐˜ฉ๐˜ฆ๐˜ณ ๐˜ฉ๐˜ถ๐˜ฎ๐˜ข๐˜ฏ ๐˜ฃ๐˜ฆ๐˜ช๐˜ฏ๐˜จ ๐˜ฏ๐˜ฐ๐˜ต ๐˜ซ๐˜ถ๐˜ด๐˜ต ๐˜ธ๐˜ช๐˜ต๐˜ฉ ๐˜ฎ๐˜บ ๐˜ฉ๐˜ข๐˜ฏ๐˜ฅ๐˜ด ๐˜ฃ๐˜ถ๐˜ต ๐˜ธ๐˜ช๐˜ต๐˜ฉ ๐˜ฎ๐˜บ ๐˜ฉ๐˜ฆ๐˜ข๐˜ณ๐˜ต.โ€

ATTENTION BOOKWORMS! It is time to announce that our next Special Edition box will be for the release of IMAGINE ME by @taherehmafi! Before we dive into the details, we are thrilled to reveal that Tahereh Mafi will be DIRECTLY collaborating with us on this box! This box will be a must have for every Shatter Me fan! โ˜บ๏ธ

๐Ÿ‘๏ธ Have you been eagerly awaiting the final installation in the Shatter Me series? Wondering what the fates of your favorite characters will be? Our box will assist fans with diving back into the unique dystopian world that Tahereh has crafted.

๐Ÿ‘๏ธ This box will be packed full of so many incredible, usable and EXCLUSIVE items, all with Taherehโ€™s stamp of approval. That is right, Team Beacon will be working directly with Tahereh on this box and we could not be more excited about this privilege!!

๐Ÿ‘๏ธ You can expect to see nothing but high-quality items that fans of this series will go crazy for. To start the reveals off for this box, the first 500 boxes will receive a ๐’๐ˆ๐†๐๐„๐ƒ ๐€๐๐ƒ ๐๐”๐Œ๐๐„๐‘๐„๐ƒ ๐๐Ž๐’๐“๐„๐‘ ๐Ÿ˜. This box will also include a ๐‹๐€๐‘๐†๐„, ๐‚๐Ž๐™๐˜ ๐๐‹๐€๐๐Š๐„๐“ (with artwork of a certain male lead character) that will be perfect to snuggle in whilst indulging in another amazing read from Queen Tahereh.

๐Ÿ‘๏ธ With items being inspired by your favorite characters, events, locations and quotes, this box will be a Shatter Me fansโ€™ dream come true!

๐Ÿ‘๏ธ We are so excited to announce that ๐จ๐ฎ๐ซ ๐œ๐จ๐ฉ๐ข๐ž๐ฌ ๐จ๐Ÿ ๐ˆ๐Œ๐€๐†๐ˆ๐๐„ ๐Œ๐„ ๐ฐ๐ข๐ฅ๐ฅ ๐›๐ž ๐’๐ˆ๐†๐๐„๐ƒ by Tahereh herself ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ. Are you screaming? We are!!

๐Ÿ‘๏ธ We will be working with some amazing small businesses and artists who are Tahereh-approved to make this box extra special.

๐Ÿ‘๏ธ This box is now on sale! Head to the link in our website header to purchase.

๐Ÿ‘๏ธ Please note that this box is a special edition box and is not one of our monthly boxes. Boxes will ship around the bookโ€™s release date, March 31st, 2020.

Theme artwork created by @catarinabookdesigns

HOW IT WORKS

When you sign up for Beacon Book Box, every month you will receive a custom box with a newly-released hardcover YA book and three to five high-quality bookish goodies that go with the month's theme.

Step 1:

Subscribe

Begin your literary journey with us today and pick a plan that best suits your reading needs! You can choose between a 1, 3, 6, and a 12 month subscription. We will send you a box each month until you tell us not to.

Beacon Book Box starts at $29.99 USD (+ shipping)







Step 2:

Shipping

Order by the 10th of the month to get that month's box! We will package and ship your box between the 11th and 15th of every month. Subscriptions renew on the 21st of the month.

As of 1/27/19: NEW FLATE RATE SHIPPING IS HERE!

All Domestic Box Orders: $8.99 USD

International Orders start at $9.99 USD





Step 3:

Enjoy Your Box!

Open with a smile, read your new book and enjoy the awesome bookish goodies that you have received! Snap a picture of your unboxing and share it with #beaconbookbox










As Seen In