SHINING LIGHT 

ON AWESOME READS!

Welcome to Beacon Book Box: a monthly subscription box for the average book lover, delivered right to your front door!

Our June Box, CORRUPTION IN THE COURT, is available NOW!

June's Box: 

CORRUPTION IN THE COURT

⚜️ Before we go into all the details, June’s box will feature not one, but TWO (2) books!! We are super excited to be able to offer two books in this box as we know it will improve the experience for our customers <3.

⚜️ The two books included in our June box are the first and second novels in an amazing series that is filled with suspense and adventure that will keep you turning the pages until you are done with both books!

⚜️ These books have everything you look for in Young Adult novels - bittersweet betrayals, courtly intrigue, romance and sneaky suspense.

⚜️ Our June books are perfect for fans of Throne of Glass, A Darker Shade of Magic and The Selection!

⚜️ You can expect items to be inspired by Cinder, An Ember in the Ashes, Six of Crows and Scythe! We are super excited as this will be the first time featuring these fandoms :D.

⚜️ The June box is available NOW for subscriptions and single purchases! If you already have a subscription - do not fret as it will renew on May 21st!

⚜️ We are pumped for this box as it will be the first time featuring TWO books and items inspired by the awesome fandoms listed above! Book 1 will be paperback and Book 2, the new release, will be hardcover.

⚜️ Again, we would like to thank all for your support and hope you can help spread the word about this box!

HOW IT WORKS

When you sign up for Beacon Book Box, every month you will receive a custom box with a newly-released hardcover YA book and three to five high-quality bookish goodies that go with the month's theme.

Step 1:

Subscribe

Begin your literary journey with us today and pick a plan that best suits your reading needs! You can choose between a 1, 3, 6, and a 12 month subscription. We will send you a box each month until you tell us not to.

Beacon Book Boxes start at $29.99 USD (+ shipping)







Step 2:

Shipping

Order by the 10th of the month to get that month's box! We will package and ship your box between the 11th and 15th of every month. Subscriptions renew on the 21st of the month.

As of 4/2/18: NEW FLATE RATE SHIPPING IS HERE!

All Domestic Orders: $7.99

International Orders start at $12.95





Step 3:

Enjoy Your Box!

Open with a smile, read your new book and enjoy the awesome bookish goodies that you have received! Snap a picture of your unboxing and share it with #beaconbookbox










As Seen In