SHINING LIGHT 

ON AWESOME READS!

Welcome to Beacon Book Box! We are a monthly book subscription box, created by a 14-year-old bookworm, that gets delivered right to your front door monthly.

June HAPPILY EVER AFTER?? boxes on sale NOW!

FIVE DARK FATES BOXES ON SALE NOW!

โ€œ๐˜ ๐˜ธ๐˜ข๐˜ฏ๐˜ต ๐˜ณ๐˜ฆ๐˜ท๐˜ฆ๐˜ฏ๐˜จ๐˜ฆ." ๐˜š๐˜ฉ๐˜ฆ ๐˜ธ๐˜ฉ๐˜ช๐˜ด๐˜ฑ๐˜ฆ๐˜ณ๐˜ด, ๐˜ข๐˜ฏ๐˜ฅ ๐˜ฉ๐˜ฆ๐˜ณ ๐˜ง๐˜ช๐˜ฏ๐˜จ๐˜ฆ๐˜ณ๐˜ด ๐˜ต๐˜ณ๐˜ข๐˜ช๐˜ญ ๐˜ฃ๐˜ญ๐˜ฐ๐˜ฐ๐˜ฅ๐˜บ ๐˜ด๐˜ต๐˜ณ๐˜ฆ๐˜ข๐˜ฌ๐˜ด ๐˜ฅ๐˜ฐ๐˜ธ๐˜ฏ ๐˜•๐˜ข๐˜ต๐˜ข๐˜ญ๐˜ช๐˜ข'๐˜ด ๐˜ข๐˜ณ๐˜ฎ๐˜ด. "๐˜ˆ๐˜ฏ๐˜ฅ ๐˜ต๐˜ฉ๐˜ฆ๐˜ฏ ๐˜ ๐˜ธ๐˜ข๐˜ฏ๐˜ต ๐˜ฎ๐˜บ ๐˜ค๐˜ณ๐˜ฐ๐˜ธ๐˜ฏ.โ€

ATTENTION BOOKWORMS! It is time to announce that our next Fall Special Edition box will be for the release of FIVE DARK FATES by @kendareblake! Before we dive into the details, we are thrilled to reveal that Kendare Blake will be directly collaborating with us on this box! This box is a must-have for every Three Dark Crowns fan! โ˜บ๏ธ

๐Ÿ‘‘ Have you been eagerly waiting for the final installation in the Three Dark Crowns series? Wondering what will be the fate of your dearly beloved characters? Kendare Blake has thrown many unseen plot twists at us readers throughout the series and our box is here to assist her fans with diving back into the blood-sticken world of Fennbirn.

๐Ÿ‘‘ This box will be packed full of so many incredible, usable and EXCLUSIVE items, all with Kendareโ€™s stamp of approval. That is right, Team Beacon has been working directly with Kendare on this box and she has selected some items that are truly fit for royals.

๐Ÿ‘‘ You can expect to see nothing but high-quality items that fans of this series will go crazy for. To start the reveals off for this box, the first 500 boxes will receive a SIGNED AND NUMBERED POSTER featuring exclusive artwork that will be to die for ๐Ÿ˜. SIGNED AND NUMBERED PRINTS CLAIMED: 10/500

๐Ÿ‘‘ With items being inspired by your favorite characters, events, locations and quotes, this box will be a Three Dark Crowns fansโ€™ dream come true!

๐Ÿ‘‘ We are so excited to announce that our copies of FIVE DARK FATES will be SIGNED by Kendare herself ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ. Are you screaming? We are!!

๐Ÿ‘‘ We are also thrilled to reveal that Kendare will be providing EXCLUSIVE BONUS MATERIAL for our box! ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜

๐Ÿ‘‘ We will be working with some amazing small businesses and artists that are Kendare approved to make this box extra special.

๐Ÿ‘‘ Due to the plethora of requests about announcing special edition boxes, we have decided to let you all know about our Fall 2019 boxes a bit early. This is the second of several announcements that we could not wait any longer to share with everyone.

๐Ÿ‘‘ Please note that this box is NOT on sale yet. Sales open Monday April 8th at 5:00 PM EST! Set those alarms ;).

๐Ÿ‘‘ Please note that this box is a special edition box and is not one of our monthly boxes. Boxes will ship around the bookโ€™s release date, September 3rd.

JUNE'S THEME:

HAPPILY EVER AFTER?

ATTENTION BOOKWORMS! It is time to announce our June box themeโ€ฆ HAPPILY EVER AFTER??

โœจ Before we dive into the details, Team Beacon is thrilled to announce that this box will feature the third item in our new collectible series, CUSTOM, EXCLUSIVE DUST JACKETS! This dust jacket will be for book three in The Lunar Chronicles, CRESS! Missed out on book one and twoโ€™s dust jackets? Add-ons are available for them during the subscription process!

โœจ We are also thrilled to announce that our June box will contain an EXCLUSIVE CHAPTER SAMPLER from an upcoming YA fantasy sequel! We worked with this New York Times Bestselling author last year and are so happy to continue this awesome partnership. Stay tuned as we will reveal this author very soon.

โœจ How many of your favorite books include romances you cannot get enough of? Characters that you fall in love with immediately? If you love books that include romance, action and adventure, read on!

โœจ Our June book pick is an amazing YA fantasy novel that I (Cam) read in one sitting. The bookโ€™s main character must embark on a journey of a lifetime with a goal of finding a suitor to save her country. This book has swoon-worthy romances, a great cast of characters, plot twists and will leave you wanting more when you finish. I cannot say enough praise for this book, it was AWESOME!

โœจ The book will also be SIGNED BY THE AUTHOR! You can expect an author letter to accompany it โ˜บ๏ธ.

โœจ Our book pick is perfect for fans of Cinderella, A Court of Thorns and Roses and A Curse So Dark and Lonely.

โœจ Fandoms being represented are The Selection, A Court of Thorns and Roses, Red Queen, To All the Boys Iโ€™ve Loved Before and the winner of our โš”๏ธFANDOM SHOWDOWNโš”๏ธ - either An Ember in the Ashes or the Lux series! Vote in our Instagram Story and pick which fandom you want to see in the box ๐Ÿ˜„.

โœจ Juneโ€™s Beacon Booksleeve (a booksleeve made by Team Beacon!) fabric hint is: NAUTICAL! This sleeve is stunning and fits the theme of our June book perfectly.

โœจ June boxes are AVAILABLE NOW for subscriptions and single purchases! Due to the exclusive dust jacket we are including, we expect to sell out of this box fast so do not hesitate to purchase! This has been a blast to curate ๐Ÿ˜„.

โœจ If you are a current subscriber, do not fret as your subscription will renew on May 21st โœจ.

HOW IT WORKS

When you sign up for Beacon Book Box, every month you will receive a custom box with a newly-released hardcover YA book and three to five high-quality bookish goodies that go with the month's theme.

Step 1:

Subscribe

Begin your literary journey with us today and pick a plan that best suits your reading needs! You can choose between a 1, 3, 6, and a 12 month subscription. We will send you a box each month until you tell us not to.

Beacon Book Box starts at $29.99 USD (+ shipping)







Step 2:

Shipping

Order by the 10th of the month to get that month's box! We will package and ship your box between the 11th and 15th of every month. Subscriptions renew on the 21st of the month.

As of 1/27/19: NEW FLATE RATE SHIPPING IS HERE!

All Domestic Box Orders: $8.99 USD

International Orders start at $9.99 USD





Step 3:

Enjoy Your Box!

Open with a smile, read your new book and enjoy the awesome bookish goodies that you have received! Snap a picture of your unboxing and share it with #beaconbookbox










As Seen In