SHINING LIGHT 

ON AWESOME READS!

Welcome to Beacon Book Box! We are a monthly book subscription box, created by a 14-year-old bookworm, that gets delivered right to your front door monthly.

January SPELLBOUND STORIES boxes AVAILABLE NOW! Wicked King Box - 20 boxes remaining!

January's Theme

SPELLBOUND STORIES

๐Ÿ“– Before we dive into the details, January will be our first box to include an ADVANCED READERโ€™S COPY of a Spring 2019 YA fantasy novel SIGNED by the author!! We are so excited to be offering this, in addition to our monthly hardcover release, and know you all will fall in love with the unique plot it contains.

๐Ÿ“– Januaryโ€™s box pays homage to all the amazing series that captivate us with their dazzling adventures. Our book pick for this month has the main character set on a quest to find something (or someone) that is dear to their heart. During their travels, they are swept up in the magical environment full of mystery and dark secrets.

๐Ÿ“– Our January book pick is perfect for fans of The Lunar Chronicles, Uprooted, The Wrath and the Dawn and East.

๐Ÿ“– Items will be inspired by Harry Potter, The Winnerโ€™s Curse, Caraval and A Court of Wings and Ruin. We asked for your feedback on smaller fandoms and are thrilled to be including an item inspired by The Winnerโ€™s Curse!

๐Ÿ“– This will be our fifth box featuring a Beacon Booksleeve - a booksleeve made by Team Beacon! Januaryโ€™s fabric hint is WINTERTIME WEATHER.

๐Ÿ“– A signed bookplate and a letter from the author will accompany the book.

๐Ÿ“– January boxes are on sale NOW for subscriptions and single purchases! If you are a current subscriber, do not fret as your subscription will renew on December 21st โœจ.

๐Ÿ“– We have added extra inventory but expect to sell out quickly due to the unique nature of having a signed ARC.

The Wicked King Special Edition Box

๐Ÿ‘‘ Did you fall in love with The Cruel Prince as much as Team Beacon did? Do you want to know what happens next on Jude and Cardanโ€™s journey? This box is in celebration for the release of The Wicked King by @blackholly!

๐Ÿ‘‘ This box will be packed full of EXCLUSIVE items from small businesses inspired by everything (and everyone) The Cruel Prince!

๐Ÿ‘‘ With items being inspired by your favorite characters, locations, events and quotes, this box will assist you in jumping back into the dazzling world of The Cruel Prince.

๐Ÿ‘‘ We are so excited to announce that our copies of The Wicked King will be SIGNED by Holly herself ๐Ÿ˜ฑ. Are you screaming? We are!!

๐Ÿ‘‘ We will be working with some amazing businesses and artists to make this special box epic.

๐Ÿ‘‘ This box is on sale NOW! We have a very LIMITED quantity available โœจ.

๐Ÿ‘‘ Please note this is a special edition box and is not one of our monthly boxes. This is a pre-order, boxes will ship around January 8th.

HOW IT WORKS

When you sign up for Beacon Book Box, every month you will receive a custom box with a newly-released hardcover YA book and three to five high-quality bookish goodies that go with the month's theme.

Step 1:

Subscribe

Begin your literary journey with us today and pick a plan that best suits your reading needs! You can choose between a 1, 3, 6, and a 12 month subscription. We will send you a box each month until you tell us not to.

Beacon Book Box starts at $29.99 USD (+ shipping)







Step 2:

Shipping

Order by the 10th of the month to get that month's box! We will package and ship your box between the 11th and 15th of every month. Subscriptions renew on the 21st of the month.

As of 4/2/18: NEW FLATE RATE SHIPPING IS HERE!

All Domestic Orders: $7.99 USD

International Orders start at $12.95 USD





Step 3:

Enjoy Your Box!

Open with a smile, read your new book and enjoy the awesome bookish goodies that you have received! Snap a picture of your unboxing and share it with #beaconbookbox










As Seen In