SHINING LIGHT 

ON AWESOME READS!

Welcome to Beacon Book Box! We are a monthly book subscription box, created by a 14-year-old bookworm, that gets delivered right to your front door monthly.

November THE DARK STILLNESS boxes AVAILABLE NOW! Wicked King Box OPEN FOR PRE-ORDERS!

November's Theme

THE DARK STILLNESS

ATTENTION BOOKWORMS! It is time to announce our mysteriously epic November theme… THE DARK STILLNESS!

🌌 Have you ever imagined what it would be like to be trapped in space, with nowhere to go and be amongst a sly killer? Our November book pick takes you on the journey of a lifetime!

🌌 Our November book has everything you look for in an awesome novel - strong character development, an engaging plot and it is beautifully written with a unique setting. Who doesn’t love a murder mystery set in space?!

🌌 Fans of Illuminae, The Lunar Chronicles, Red Rising and Scythe will devour our November book pick!

🌌 You can expect items to be inspired by some of bookstagram’s favorite “dark characters” from Six of Crows, The Young Elites, Daughter of Smoke and Bone and Red Queen!

🌌 This will be our third box featuring a Beacon Booksleeve - a booksleeve made by Team Beacon! November’s fabric hint is.... STARRY NIGHT!

🌌 Our November book will be SIGNED BY THE AUTHOR! There will also be an author letter to complement the book.

🌌 Boxes are available NOW for subscriptions and single purchases! We have a very limited amount of boxes available - grab one before they go! If you are a current subscriber do not fret as your subscription renews on October 21st ✨.

BOOK ONLY and GOODIE ONLY subscription options apply for this box, woohoo!

The Wicked King Special Edition Box

👑 Did you fall in love with The Cruel Prince as much as Team Beacon did? Do you want to know what happens next on Jude and Cardan’s journey? This box is in celebration for the release of The Wicked King by @blackholly!

👑 This box will be packed full of 10+ EXCLUSIVE items from small businesses inspired by everything (and everyone) The Cruel Prince!

👑 With items being inspired by your favorite characters, locations, events and quotes, this box will assist you in jumping back into the dazzling world of The Cruel Prince.

👑 We are so excited to announce that our copies of The Wicked King will be SIGNED by Holly herself 😱. Are you screaming? We are!!

👑 We will be working with some amazing businesses and artists to make this special box epic.

👑 This box is on sale NOW! We have a very LIMITED quantity available ✨.

👑 Order before 9/30 with code WICKED for 5% off!

👑 Please note this is a special edition box and is not one of our monthly boxes. This is a pre-order, boxes will ship around January 8th.

HOW IT WORKS

When you sign up for Beacon Book Box, every month you will receive a custom box with a newly-released hardcover YA book and three to five high-quality bookish goodies that go with the month's theme.

Step 1:

Subscribe

Begin your literary journey with us today and pick a plan that best suits your reading needs! You can choose between a 1, 3, 6, and a 12 month subscription. We will send you a box each month until you tell us not to.

Beacon Book Box starts at $29.99 USD (+ shipping)







Step 2:

Shipping

Order by the 10th of the month to get that month's box! We will package and ship your box between the 11th and 15th of every month. Subscriptions renew on the 21st of the month.

As of 4/2/18: NEW FLATE RATE SHIPPING IS HERE!

All Domestic Orders: $7.99 USD

International Orders start at $12.95 USD





Step 3:

Enjoy Your Box!

Open with a smile, read your new book and enjoy the awesome bookish goodies that you have received! Snap a picture of your unboxing and share it with #beaconbookbox










As Seen In