SHINING LIGHT 

ON AWESOME READS!

Welcome to Beacon Book Box! We are a monthly book subscription box, created by a 14-year-old bookworm, that gets delivered right to your front door monthly.

April UNLIKELY ALLIES boxes AVAILABLE NOW!

CAPTURING THE DEVIL boxes AVAILABLE NOW!

Welcome one, welcome all to the Chicago World Fair of 1893. Prepare to be dazzled with world-changing inventions but watch your back as an elusive serial killer roams the streets of the Windy City... πŸ”Ž ATTENTION BOOKWORMS! It is time to announce that our next special edition box will be for the release of CAPTURING THE DEVIL by @kerrimaniscalco! Before we head into the details, we are thrilled to announce that this will be the first box on which an author will be directly collaborating with us. That is right, Kerri Maniscalco has teamed up with us to bring fans of her Stalking Jack the Ripper series a BREATHTAKING box!

πŸ”Ž Have you fallen head over heels for the dashing Thomas Cresswell or for the rebellious Audrey Rose Wadsworth? Slowly waiting for your favorite OTP to return for another thrilling adventure? CAPTURING THE DEVIL is the shocking finale to the New York Times’ Bestselling Stalking Jack the Ripper series and we want our box to be the last piece of the puzzle to finalize this thrilling journey.

πŸ”Ž This box will be packed full of EXCLUSIVE items, all with Kerri’s stamp of approval. You can expect to see nothing but high-quality items that fans of this series will go crazy for. To start the reveals off for this box, we will be including our first LARGE, COZY BLANKET! We are so excited to share this item with everyone!

πŸ”Ž With items being inspired by your favorite characters, locations, events and quotes, this box will assist you in jumping back into the mysterious world that Audrey Rose and Thomas roam. You might even see an item from the World Fair make an appearance πŸ˜‰.

πŸ”Ž We are so excited to announce that our copies of CAPTURING THE DEVIL will be SIGNED by Kerri herself 😱. Are you screaming?! We are!!

πŸ”Ž We will be working with some amazing businesses and artists that are Kerri approved to make this special box epic.

πŸ”Ž Due to the plethora of requests about announcing special edition boxes, we have decided to let you all know about our Fall 2019 boxes a bit early. This is one of several announcements that we could not wait any longer to share with everyone.

πŸ”Ž This box is not on sale yet. Sales open February 25th at 5:00 PM EST. Set those alarms!

πŸ”Ž Please note this is a special edition box and is not one of our monthly boxes. This is a pre-order, boxes will ship around September 10th.

MARCH'S THEME:

FOR THE KINGDOM

ATTENTION BOOKWORMS! It is time to announce March’s theme… FOR THE KINGDOM!

πŸ‘‘ Before we dive into the details, our Beacon Booksleeve for March is getting an upgrade! We are pleased to announce that the sleeves are larger AND have a POCKET! It is the perfect size to hold your phone, extra bookmarks, etc. πŸ˜„

πŸ‘‘ Our March box is dedicated to the many heroes we find in YA stories that risk their lives for their country. Even though they are fictional, so many amazing authors convey the story and make us, the readers, feel like we are fighting β€œfor the kingdom” too.

πŸ‘‘ Our March book pick is a spine-tingling, riveting, gender-flipped feminist retelling of a legendary, heroic outlaw. The story follows a noblewoman who prefers carrying a sword and practicing archery to fulfilling the duties of a lady from her time period. When tragedy strikes, she takes matters into her own hands, standing as a beacon of hope to peasant and noble alike.

πŸ‘‘ We are thrilled to announce that our March book pick will be SIGNED BY THE AUTHOR and will be accompanied by an author letter.

πŸ‘‘ March’s book is perfect for fans of Spinning Silver, A Court of Thorns and Roses, Red Queen and The Bear and the Nightingale. You all will devour the gorgeous writing, characters and romances our March book pick offers.

πŸ‘‘ Items will be inspired by Three Dark Crowns, Lord of the Rings and Throne of Glass. This box will feature our first FANDOM SHOWDOWN where you pick a fandom featured in this box!

πŸ‘‘ Our Beacon Booksleeve (a booksleeve made by Team Beacon!) fabric hint for March is: LUCK

πŸ‘‘ If you are a current subscriber, do not fret as your subscription will renew on February 21st ✨.

HOW IT WORKS

When you sign up for Beacon Book Box, every month you will receive a custom box with a newly-released hardcover YA book and three to five high-quality bookish goodies that go with the month's theme.

Step 1:

Subscribe

Begin your literary journey with us today and pick a plan that best suits your reading needs! You can choose between a 1, 3, 6, and a 12 month subscription. We will send you a box each month until you tell us not to.

Beacon Book Box starts at $29.99 USD (+ shipping)







Step 2:

Shipping

Order by the 10th of the month to get that month's box! We will package and ship your box between the 11th and 15th of every month. Subscriptions renew on the 21st of the month.

As of 4/2/18: NEW FLATE RATE SHIPPING IS HERE!

All Domestic Orders: $7.99 USD

International Orders start at $12.95 USD





Step 3:

Enjoy Your Box!

Open with a smile, read your new book and enjoy the awesome bookish goodies that you have received! Snap a picture of your unboxing and share it with #beaconbookbox










As Seen In