SHINING LIGHT 

ON AWESOME READS!

Welcome to Beacon Book Box! We are a monthly book subscription box, created by a 14-year-old bookworm, that gets delivered right to your front door monthly.

February DANGEROUS DESTINIES box AVAILABLE NOW!

February's Theme

DANGEROUS DESTINIES

❤️ February’s box pays tribute to books with characters that may be a little reckless and troublesome but have the right intentions. You are taken along on their dangerous journeys, which include many thrilling adventures, and learn how they face and overcome insecurities along the way.

❤️ February’s book pick follows a character who questions her utopian society and what happens afterwards. The character needs to overcome her fears and her character development throughout the novel stunning.

❤️ Our February book will be SIGNED BY THE AUTHOR! Due to the overwhelming response we received, we decided to let you all know the book that we are including in our one-year anniversary box! If you want to be spoiled, swipe left on the picture.

❤️ February’s book is perfect for fans of Throne of Glass, Renegades, The Star-Touched Queen and Eleanor & Park.

❤️ Items will be inspired by A Darker Shade of Magic, All the Bright Places, the Witchlands series, Carve the Mark and Shatter Me. These items are all usable and, even if you do not know/like the fandom, are awesome!

❤️ A popular YA fantasy author is contributing to an item (with their respective fandom being listed above)! The item is a double-sided poster featuring artwork of a very epic character. The poster will be SIGNED ON BOTH SIDES by the amazing author! Stay tuned as we will release hints regarding which fandom it is.

❤️ This will be our sixth box featuring a Beacon Booksleeve - a booksleeve made by Team Beacon! February’s fabric hint is CHALKBOARD HEARTS.

HOW IT WORKS

When you sign up for Beacon Book Box, every month you will receive a custom box with a newly-released hardcover YA book and three to five high-quality bookish goodies that go with the month's theme.

Step 1:

Subscribe

Begin your literary journey with us today and pick a plan that best suits your reading needs! You can choose between a 1, 3, 6, and a 12 month subscription. We will send you a box each month until you tell us not to.

Beacon Book Box starts at $29.99 USD (+ shipping)







Step 2:

Shipping

Order by the 10th of the month to get that month's box! We will package and ship your box between the 11th and 15th of every month. Subscriptions renew on the 21st of the month.

As of 4/2/18: NEW FLATE RATE SHIPPING IS HERE!

All Domestic Orders: $7.99 USD

International Orders start at $12.95 USD





Step 3:

Enjoy Your Box!

Open with a smile, read your new book and enjoy the awesome bookish goodies that you have received! Snap a picture of your unboxing and share it with #beaconbookbox










As Seen In