SHINING LIGHT 

ON AWESOME READS!

Welcome to Beacon Book Box! We are a monthly book subscription box, created by a 14-year-old bookworm, that gets delivered right to your front door monthly.

October MAIDENS OF MAYHEM boxes available now! The Wicked King Box OPEN FOR PRE-ORDERS!

October's Theme

MAIDENS OF MAYHEM

πŸŽƒ Do you love to read about kick-butt female protagonists (and antagonists) who resort to creating mayhem to change the course of their lives? If so, then our October box is PERFECT for you! 

πŸŽƒ Our October book pick is all about female assassins, strong friendships, bloodlust and a quest for glory. The acclaimed author has created a complex magical world full of diverse groups of people that we fell in love with immediately.

πŸŽƒ Fans of V.E. Schwab, Maggie Stiefvater and Heidi Heilig will absolutely adore this dark, standalone YA fantasy. 

πŸŽƒ You can expect items to be inspired by Daughter of Smoke and Bone, Throne of Glass, Sky in the Deep and The Hunger Games! We took into account that you all wanted fall and Halloween items, so you will absolutely love the unique goodies we have picked for this box.

πŸŽƒ This will be our second box featuring a Beacon Booksleeve - a booksleeve made by Team Beacon! October’s fabric hint is… HALLOWEEN!

πŸŽƒ There will be a signed bookplate and a letter from the author to accompany the book!

πŸŽƒ Boxes are available NOW for subscriptions and single purchases! We have a limited amount of boxes available - grab one before they go! If you are a current subscriber do not fret as your subscription renews on September 21st ✨. BOOK ONLY and GOODIE ONLY subscription options apply for this box, woohoo!

The Wicked King Special Edition Box

πŸ‘‘ Did you fall in love with The Cruel Prince as much as Team Beacon did? Do you want to know what happens next on Jude and Cardan’s journey? This box is in celebration for the release of The Wicked King by @blackholly!

πŸ‘‘ This box will be packed full of 10+ EXCLUSIVE items from small businesses inspired by everything (and everyone) The Cruel Prince!

πŸ‘‘ With items being inspired by your favorite characters, locations, events and quotes, this box will assist you in jumping back into the dazzling world of The Cruel Prince.

πŸ‘‘ We are so excited to announce that our copies of The Wicked King will be SIGNED by Holly herself 😱. Are you screaming? We are!!

πŸ‘‘ We will be working with some amazing businesses and artists to make this special box epic.

πŸ‘‘ This box is on sale NOW! We have a very LIMITED quantity available ✨.

πŸ‘‘ Order before 9/30 with code WICKED for 5% off!

πŸ‘‘ Please note this is a special edition box and is not one of our monthly boxes. This is a pre-order, boxes will ship around January 8th.

HOW IT WORKS

When you sign up for Beacon Book Box, every month you will receive a custom box with a newly-released hardcover YA book and three to five high-quality bookish goodies that go with the month's theme.

Step 1:

Subscribe

Begin your literary journey with us today and pick a plan that best suits your reading needs! You can choose between a 1, 3, 6, and a 12 month subscription. We will send you a box each month until you tell us not to.

Beacon Book Box starts at $29.99 USD (+ shipping)







Step 2:

Shipping

Order by the 10th of the month to get that month's box! We will package and ship your box between the 11th and 15th of every month. Subscriptions renew on the 21st of the month.

As of 4/2/18: NEW FLATE RATE SHIPPING IS HERE!

All Domestic Orders: $7.99 USD

International Orders start at $12.95 USD





Step 3:

Enjoy Your Box!

Open with a smile, read your new book and enjoy the awesome bookish goodies that you have received! Snap a picture of your unboxing and share it with #beaconbookbox










As Seen In