SHINING LIGHT 

ON AWESOME READS!

Welcome to Beacon Book Box! We are a monthly book subscription box, created by a 14-year-old bookworm, that gets delivered right to your front door monthly.

MARCH "EXPLOSIVE SECRETS" BOXES AVAILABLE NOW!

BOOKSTAGRAM BOXES ON SALE NOW!

IMAGINE ME BOXES ON SALE NOW!


March's Theme: EXPLOSIVE SECRETS

 

ATTENTION BOOKWORMS! It is time to announce our March box themeโ€ฆ EXPLOSIVE SECRETS!

๐Ÿ’ฅ To start with, we are thrilled to announce that our March box will be the start of our new QUARTERLY COLLECTIBLE MUGS. We have teamed up with the amazing @dianadworak to bring you FOUR mugs inspired by Sarah J. Maasโ€™ A COURT OF THORNS AND ROSES series that will be included in March, June, September and December boxes. The amount of detail Diana has put into the artwork is absolutely incredible and we are stunned at how GORGEOUS the art is.

๐Ÿ’ฅ Our March box celebrates and explores the worlds of YA books filled with secrets, mysteries and explosive plots.

๐Ÿ’ฅ Our March book of the month will transport you to a mysterious scholarship dinner where six potential recipients, each with their own terrible secrets, discover the event is a trap. Locked in a room with a ticking time bomb, a syringe of poison and a note saying the teenagers have an hour to pick someone to kill, the suspense and writing style will hook you from page one. I (Cam) read an advanced copy of the book and cannot sing enough praise for it. I was intrigued from the very start, fell in love with the story and was shocked by the thrilling conclusion. This is a book you seriously cannot miss out on.

๐Ÿ’ฅ The book will be SIGNED BY THE AUTHOR! You can expect an author letter to accompany it โ˜บ๏ธ.

๐Ÿ’ฅ This epic book is perfect for fans of Agatha Christie, Sadie and We Were Liars!

๐Ÿ’ฅ Fandoms being represented include ONE OF US IS LYING, THE SELECTION, STALKING JACK THE RIPPER, THE LUNAR CHRONICLES and GAME OF THRONES! With all of these epic fandoms, this box will truly be one not to miss.

๐Ÿ’ฅ This box will include our third 2020 monthly collectible item, glass ornaments! This monthsโ€™ ornament is inspired by a secretive GAME OF THRONES house and is seriously stunning!!

IMAGINE ME Special Edition Box

In Collaboration With Tahereh Mafi

โ€œ๐˜ˆ๐˜ญ๐˜ญ ๐˜ ๐˜ฆ๐˜ท๐˜ฆ๐˜ณ ๐˜ธ๐˜ข๐˜ฏ๐˜ต๐˜ฆ๐˜ฅ ๐˜ธ๐˜ข๐˜ด ๐˜ต๐˜ฐ ๐˜ณ๐˜ฆ๐˜ข๐˜ค๐˜ฉ ๐˜ฐ๐˜ถ๐˜ต ๐˜ข๐˜ฏ๐˜ฅ ๐˜ต๐˜ฐ๐˜ถ๐˜ค๐˜ฉ ๐˜ข๐˜ฏ๐˜ฐ๐˜ต๐˜ฉ๐˜ฆ๐˜ณ ๐˜ฉ๐˜ถ๐˜ฎ๐˜ข๐˜ฏ ๐˜ฃ๐˜ฆ๐˜ช๐˜ฏ๐˜จ ๐˜ฏ๐˜ฐ๐˜ต ๐˜ซ๐˜ถ๐˜ด๐˜ต ๐˜ธ๐˜ช๐˜ต๐˜ฉ ๐˜ฎ๐˜บ ๐˜ฉ๐˜ข๐˜ฏ๐˜ฅ๐˜ด ๐˜ฃ๐˜ถ๐˜ต ๐˜ธ๐˜ช๐˜ต๐˜ฉ ๐˜ฎ๐˜บ ๐˜ฉ๐˜ฆ๐˜ข๐˜ณ๐˜ต.โ€

ATTENTION BOOKWORMS! It is time to announce that our next Special Edition box will be for the release of IMAGINE ME by @taherehmafi! Before we dive into the details, we are thrilled to reveal that Tahereh Mafi will be DIRECTLY collaborating with us on this box! This box will be a must have for every Shatter Me fan! โ˜บ๏ธ

๐Ÿ‘๏ธ Have you been eagerly awaiting the final installation in the Shatter Me series? Wondering what the fates of your favorite characters will be? Our box will assist fans with diving back into the unique dystopian world that Tahereh has crafted.

๐Ÿ‘๏ธ This box will be packed full of so many incredible, usable and EXCLUSIVE items, all with Taherehโ€™s stamp of approval. That is right, Team Beacon will be working directly with Tahereh on this box and we could not be more excited about this privilege!!

๐Ÿ‘๏ธ You can expect to see nothing but high-quality items that fans of this series will go crazy for. To start the reveals off for this box, the first 500 boxes will receive a ๐’๐ˆ๐†๐๐„๐ƒ ๐€๐๐ƒ ๐๐”๐Œ๐๐„๐‘๐„๐ƒ ๐๐Ž๐’๐“๐„๐‘ ๐Ÿ˜. This box will also include a ๐‹๐€๐‘๐†๐„, ๐‚๐Ž๐™๐˜ ๐๐‹๐€๐๐Š๐„๐“ (with artwork of a certain male lead character) that will be perfect to snuggle in whilst indulging in another amazing read from Queen Tahereh.

๐Ÿ‘๏ธ With items being inspired by your favorite characters, events, locations and quotes, this box will be a Shatter Me fansโ€™ dream come true!

๐Ÿ‘๏ธ We are so excited to announce that ๐จ๐ฎ๐ซ ๐œ๐จ๐ฉ๐ข๐ž๐ฌ ๐จ๐Ÿ ๐ˆ๐Œ๐€๐†๐ˆ๐๐„ ๐Œ๐„ ๐ฐ๐ข๐ฅ๐ฅ ๐›๐ž ๐’๐ˆ๐†๐๐„๐ƒ by Tahereh herself ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ. Are you screaming? We are!!

๐Ÿ‘๏ธ We will be working with some amazing small businesses and artists who are Tahereh-approved to make this box extra special.

๐Ÿ‘๏ธ This box is now on sale! Head to the link in our website header to purchase.

๐Ÿ‘๏ธ Please note that this box is a special edition box and is not one of our monthly boxes. Boxes will ship around the bookโ€™s release date, March 31st, 2020.

Theme artwork created by @catarinabookdesigns

HOW IT WORKS

When you sign up for Beacon Book Box, every month you will receive a custom box with a newly-released hardcover YA book and three to five high-quality bookish goodies that go with the month's theme.

Step 1:

Subscribe

Begin your literary journey with us today and pick a plan that best suits your reading needs! You can choose between a 1, 3, 6, and a 12 month subscription. We will send you a box each month until you tell us not to.

Beacon Book Box starts at $29.99 USD (+ shipping)







Step 2:

Shipping

Order by the 10th of the month to get that month's box! We will package and ship your box between the 11th and 15th of every month. Subscriptions renew on the 21st of the month.

As of 1/27/19: NEW FLATE RATE SHIPPING IS HERE!

All Domestic Box Orders: $8.99 USD

International Orders start at $9.99 USD





Step 3:

Enjoy Your Box!

Open with a smile, read your new book and enjoy the awesome bookish goodies that you have received! Snap a picture of your unboxing and share it with #beaconbookbox










As Seen In