SHINING LIGHT 

ON AWESOME READS!

Welcome to Beacon Book Box! We are a monthly book subscription box, created by a 14-year-old bookworm, that gets delivered right to your front door monthly.

December TREACHEROUS TRAVELS boxes AVAILABLE 3 PM EST 11/11! Wicked King Box OPEN FOR PRE-ORDERS!

December's Theme

TREACHEROUS TRAVELS

❄️ Before we dive into details, December’s box will feature not one but TWO BOOKS! We are thrilled to be offering this unique bonus, just like we did in June’s box!
❄️ The two books included in our December box are an amazing duology filled with dark secrets, betrayal, magic and perilous journeys.
❄️ The books are set in a cold, wintry landscape and are the perfect reads to snuggle up with next to the fire! Signed bookplates will accompany these epic novels.
❄️ Our December books are perfect for fans of Three Dark Crowns, Illuminae, The Hobbit and Red Queen!
❄️ You can expect items to be inspired by Children of Blood and Bone, An Ember in the Ashes, The Hunger Games and Snow Like Ashes!
❄️ This will be our fourth box featuring a Beacon Booksleeve - a booksleeve made by Team Beacon! December’s fabric hint is… HOLIDAY CHEER!
❄️ If you are a current subscriber, do not fret as your subscription will renew on November 21st ✨. 

❄️ We are ecstatic to be offering two books again! Thank you all so much for the endless amounts of support.

The Wicked King Special Edition Box

👑 Did you fall in love with The Cruel Prince as much as Team Beacon did? Do you want to know what happens next on Jude and Cardan’s journey? This box is in celebration for the release of The Wicked King by @blackholly!

👑 This box will be packed full of EXCLUSIVE items from small businesses inspired by everything (and everyone) The Cruel Prince!

👑 With items being inspired by your favorite characters, locations, events and quotes, this box will assist you in jumping back into the dazzling world of The Cruel Prince.

👑 We are so excited to announce that our copies of The Wicked King will be SIGNED by Holly herself 😱. Are you screaming? We are!!

👑 We will be working with some amazing businesses and artists to make this special box epic.

👑 This box is on sale NOW! We have a very LIMITED quantity available ✨.

👑 Please note this is a special edition box and is not one of our monthly boxes. This is a pre-order, boxes will ship around January 8th.

HOW IT WORKS

When you sign up for Beacon Book Box, every month you will receive a custom box with a newly-released hardcover YA book and three to five high-quality bookish goodies that go with the month's theme.

Step 1:

Subscribe

Begin your literary journey with us today and pick a plan that best suits your reading needs! You can choose between a 1, 3, 6, and a 12 month subscription. We will send you a box each month until you tell us not to.

Beacon Book Box starts at $29.99 USD (+ shipping)







Step 2:

Shipping

Order by the 10th of the month to get that month's box! We will package and ship your box between the 11th and 15th of every month. Subscriptions renew on the 21st of the month.

As of 4/2/18: NEW FLATE RATE SHIPPING IS HERE!

All Domestic Orders: $7.99 USD

International Orders start at $12.95 USD





Step 3:

Enjoy Your Box!

Open with a smile, read your new book and enjoy the awesome bookish goodies that you have received! Snap a picture of your unboxing and share it with #beaconbookbox










As Seen In