Product
Terms
Checkout

Choose a Plan

Choose the plan that works for you! Please note this is the BOOK ONLY option. Subscriptions start with July's TURN BACK TIME theme. Our July book pick will fascinate you from page one. Containing superpowers, romance, action and a unique plot where the main character earns the chance to rewrite her past, this debut novel will leave you wanting more. This whimsical book is perfect for fans of Caraval, An Ember in the Ashes and A Darker Shade of Magic!

Month to Month

Renews monthly.

3 Month Prepay

6 Month Prepay

12 Month Prepay