Product
Terms
Checkout

Choose a Plan

Choose the plan that works for you! Please note this is the BOOK ONLY option. Subscriptions start with August's ENCHANTED ENDINGS theme. August book pick is being branded as the “YA debut of the year” and will lead you on a mysterious yet eerily-beautiful journey. This spooky, atmospheric novel is perfect for fans of The Hazel Wood, Stalking Jack the Ripper and Sea Witch! Plus, it will be SIGNED BY THE AUTHOR! You can expect an author letter to accompany it.

Month to Month

Renews monthly.

3 Month Prepay

6 Month Prepay

12 Month Prepay