The Shop

Products / January's Box - Chaos in the Court

January's Box - Chaos in the Court

$29.99

Product Description

ATTENTION BOOKWORMS! It is time to announce our January 2020 theme… CHAOS IN THE COURT! 👑 Our January box pays tribute to your favorite fantasy courts filled to the brim with intrigue, gossip, romance and murder. 👑 Our January book of the month will whisk you away to a divided fantasy kingdom where only the wealthy have an identity and the poor wander the streets, often resorting to theft to stay alive. With the king dead, an unknown peasant unexpectedly inherits the throne and enters a royal court full of deception, backstabbing and chaos. This book is a captivating tale full of action, wonderful characters, relationships and emotion. You will not want to put it down! 👑 The book will be SIGNED BY THE AUTHOR! You can expect an author letter to accompany it ☺️. 👑 This epic book is perfect for fans of Six of Crows, Furyborn and Everless! 👑 Fandoms being represented include THRONE OF GLASS, AN EMBER IN THE ASHES, A CURSE SO DARK AND LONELY, THE WINNER’S CURSE, RED QUEEN AND WICKED SAINTS! With all of these epic fandoms, this box will truly be one not to miss. 👑 Our Beacon Booksleeves have moved to bi-monthly! Odd number months will not include sleeves. Doing this increases our budget so we can include more items that we know you all will fall in love with. All items in January’s box are useable and two are quite large! Stay tuned for reveals!

Share This