The Shop

Products / November's Box - Crucial Competitions

November's Box - Crucial Competitions

$29.99

Product Description

ATTENTION BOOKWORMS! It is time to announce our November box theme… CRUCIAL COMPETITIONS! 🗡️ Our November box pays tribute to all the YA books that deal with competitions. From battling it out to the death in The Hunger Games to trying to win the title of King’s Champion in Throne of Glass, some of our favorite YA books revolve around competitions. 🗡️ Our November book of the month will transport you to a lush fantasy kingdom in which lower class citizens are without magic and the right to citizenship. That can change, though, if they enter a deadly competition in which most will not make it out alive. Filled with intrigue, suspense, teamwork and betrayal, this book will hook you from page one. 🗡️ The book will be SIGNED BY THE AUTHOR! You can expect an author letter to accompany it ☺️. 🗡️ This epic book is perfect for fans of The Maze Runner, Shadow and Bone and The Cruel Prince! 🗡️ Fandoms being represented include THE HUNGER GAMES, THRONE OF GLASS, THE CROWN’S GAME, THE NIGHT CIRCUS and the winner of our Fandom Showdown, either THE SCORPIO RACES or HARRY POTTER! We are OBSESSED with the items that will be included in this box and know that you will be too. 🗡️ Please note that November’s box will not include a custom, exclusive dust jacket. We are taking a short break to find a new artist as our previous artist, @kat_adara, is taking a hiatus. Stay tuned for news about the next series we will be creating dust jackets for! 🗡️ Our Beacon Booksleeves have moved to bi-monthly! Odd number months will not include sleeves. Doing this increases our budget so we can include more items that we know you all will fall in love with. November’s box includes some awesome wearable and usable items! Stay tuned for reveals!

Share This