The Shop

Products / October's Box - Eerie Explorations

October's Box - Eerie Explorations

$29.99 - $49.97

Product Description

🎃 Team Beacon is thrilled to announce that this box will feature another CUSTOM, EXCLUSIVE DUST JACKET from the talented @kat_adara! This dust jacket will be for the third and final book in the CARAVAL trilogy, FINALE! Did you miss out on CARAVAL and LEGENDARY’s jackets? You can add them onto your order during the subscription process. 🎃 How many books have you read where the main characters go on some sort of adventure or quest? What about when a character discovers something that could put their life in danger? We are thrilled to announce that our October book is a dystopian novel that, ever since we heard about it, have been dying to include. Set in a near-future peaceful and prosperous version of Chicago, the news, internet and all information channels are controlled by the government. When the main character is handed a piece of paper with a word she does not know, she decides to investigate. This turns into a potentially deadly exploration that may be the reason why her mother was killed. I devoured this story and absolutely love the New York Times Bestselling Author who wrote it that we have worked with before. 🎃 The book will be SIGNED BY THE AUTHOR! You can expect an author letter to accompany it ☺️. 🎃 This epic book is perfect for fans of Scythe, George Orwell’s 1984 and Illuminae! 🎃 Fandoms being represented include ANNA DRESSED IN BLOOD, PERCY JACKSON, SIGHTWITCH and the winner of our FANDOM SHOWDOWN - either THE RAVEN BOYS or THE GILDED WOLVES! 🎃 Beacon Booksleeves are back! October’s fabric hint is: SPOOKY and it is PERFECT for Halloween!

Share This