The Shop

Products / September's Box - The Price of Power

September's Box - The Price of Power

$29.99 - $39.98

Product Description

ATTENTION BOOKWORMS! It is time to announce our September box theme… THE PRICE OF POWER! 🌌 Please note this box is available August 11th at 12:00 AM EST. All orders placed before this time will be for August’s box ☺️. 🌌 Team Beacon is thrilled to announce that this box will feature another CUSTOM, EXCLUSIVE DUST JACKET from the talented @kat_adara! This dust jacket will be for book two of the CARAVAL trilogy, LEGENDARY! Did you miss out on CARAVAL’s jacket? You can add it on when you subscribe or purchase an August box that contains it. 🌌 How many books have you read where there is a fight for power? What about when a character receives all the power they have ever wanted, but it came with many consequences? Our September book pick is set in a West African-inspired fantasy kingdom and follows a strong female protagonist who comes from a family of very powerful witchdoctors. A unique magic system, mysterious disappearances, high stakes and a dash of romance will enchant you from page one. 🌌 The book will be SIGNED BY THE AUTHOR! You can expect an author letter to accompany it ☺️. 🌌 This whimsical book is perfect for fans of Nocturna, Ace of Shades and Wonder Woman! 🌌 Fandoms being represented include DIVERGENT, CHILDREN OF BLOOD AND BONE, A DARKER SHADE OF MAGIC, RED RISING and either WARCROSS or THREE DARK CROWNS (vote in our Instagram Story “Fandom Showdown”)! 🌌 Our Beacon Booksleeves have moved to bi-monthly! Odd number months will not include sleeves. Doing this increases our budget so we can include more items that we know you all will fall in love with. September’s box includes some awesome wearable and usable items! Stay tuned for reveals! 🌌 September boxes are available August 11th at 12:00 AM EST for subscriptions and single purchases! If you are a current subscriber, do not fret as your subscription will renew on August 21st ✨.

Share This