The Shop

Products / August's Box - Enchanted Endings

August's Box - Enchanted Endings

$27.99 - $69.95

Product Description

ATTENTION BOOKWORMS! It is time to announce our August theme… ENCHANTED ENDINGS! 💙 To start with, July’s box completed our Lunar Chronicles Dust Jacket Set @kat_adara designed for our boxes, which means August’s box is the start of a new dust jacket fandom: CARAVAL ☺️☺️. August’s box will include the dust jacket for CARAVAL, September’s box will include the jacket for LEGENDARY and October’s box for FINALE. Kat’s artwork is seriously stunning and we are beyond thrilled to be creating dust jackets for this amazing series. Not only will the jackets feature gorgeous art of your favorite characters but, as an added bonus, three versions of each jacket will be made featuring a different card from the Deck of Destiny. Have I mentioned how excited we are for you all to see these?! 💙 Our August box pays homage to the countless amount of stories that leave you spellbound, mesmerized and that feeling of wanting more. Our August book pick is being branded as the “YA debut of the year” and will lead you on a mysterious yet eerily-beautiful journey. 💙 Our book pick will be SIGNED BY THE AUTHOR, woohoo! Expect an author letter to accompany it. 💙 This spooky, atmospheric novel is perfect for fans of The Hazel Wood, Stalking Jack the Ripper and Sea Witch! 💙 Fandoms being represented include A Curse So Dark and Lonely, The Rose and the Dagger, Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe, Ash Princess and the winner of our ⚔️FANDOM SHOWDOWN⚔️ - either Spinning Silver or Uprooted! Vote in our Instagram Story and pick which fandom you want to see in the box. 💙 August’s Beacon Booksleeve (a booksleeve made by Team Beacon!) fabric hint is: CELESTIAL! This sleeve is super pretty and the colors will match August’s book perfectly! 💙 August boxes are AVAILABLE NOW for subscriptions and single purchases! Due to the exclusive dust jacket we are including, we expect to sell out of this box fast so do not hesitate to purchase! This box has been a blast to curate 😄

Share This