The Shop

Products / July's Box - Turn Back Time

July's Box - Turn Back Time

$27.99 - $59.96

Product Description

ATTENTION BOOKWORMS! It is time to announce our July box theme… TURN BACK TIME! 🌌 Before we dive into the details, Team Beacon is thrilled to announce that this box will feature the fourth item in our new collectible series, CUSTOM, EXCLUSIVE DUST JACKETS! This dust jacket will be for the fourth and final book in The Lunar Chronicles, WINTER! Missed out on the first three dust jackets? They are available to be added on during the subscription process. 🌌 Are you fascinated by the concept of time travel? Ever think what would happen if you turned back time to change a decision you made? Our July book pick will fascinate you from page one. Containing superpowers, romance, action and a unique plot where the main character earns the chance to rewrite her past, this debut novel will leave you wanting more. 🌌 The book will be SIGNED BY THE AUTHOR! You can expect an author letter to accompany it ☺️. 🌌 This whimsical book is perfect for fans of Caraval, An Ember in the Ashes and A Darker Shade of Magic! 🌌 Fandoms being represented include OUTLANDER, GAME OF THRONES, DR. WHO, EVERLESS and the winner of our ⚔️FANDOM SHOWDOWN⚔️ - either NARNIA or HIS FAIR ASSASSIN! Vote in our Instagram Story on June 15th and select which fandom you would like to see in the box 😄. 🌌 Our Beacon Booksleeves have moved to bi-monthly! Odd number months will not include sleeves. Doing this increases our budget so we can include larger items that we know you all will fall in love with. July’s box includes some large, wearable and usable items! Stay tuned as we will be revealing the first large, wearable items on our Instagram Live (Sunday 6/16 at 5 PM EST), woohoo! 🌌 July boxes are AVAILABLE NOW for subscriptions and single purchases! If you are a current subscriber, do not fret as your subscription will renew on June 21st ✨. Amazing graphic created by Team Beacon's official artist, @littlebearries

Share This