The Shop

Products / June's Box - Happily Ever After??

June's Box - Happily Ever After??

$29.99

Product Description

ATTENTION BOOKWORMS! It is time to announce our June box theme… HAPPILY EVER AFTER?? ✨ Before we dive into the details, Team Beacon is thrilled to announce that this box will feature the third item in our new collectible series, CUSTOM, EXCLUSIVE DUST JACKETS! This dust jacket will be for book three in The Lunar Chronicles, CRESS! Missed out on book one and two’s dust jackets? Add-ons are available for them during the subscription process! ✨ We are also thrilled to announce that our June box will contain an EXCLUSIVE CHAPTER SAMPLER from an upcoming YA fantasy sequel! We worked with this New York Times Bestselling author last year and are so happy to continue this awesome partnership. Stay tuned as we will reveal this author very soon. ✨ How many of your favorite books include romances you cannot get enough of? Characters that you fall in love with immediately? If you love books that include romance, action and adventure, read on! ✨ Our June book pick is an amazing YA fantasy novel that I (Cam) read in one sitting. The book’s main character must embark on a journey of a lifetime with a goal of finding a suitor to save her country. This book has swoon-worthy romances, a great cast of characters, plot twists and will leave you wanting more when you finish. I cannot say enough praise for this book, it was AWESOME! ✨ The book will also be SIGNED BY THE AUTHOR! You can expect an author letter to accompany it ☺️. ✨ Our book pick is perfect for fans of Cinderella, Throne of Glass and A Curse So Dark and Lonely. ✨ Fandoms being represented are The Selection, A Court of Thorns and Roses, Red Queen, To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before and the winner of our ⚔️FANDOM SHOWDOWN⚔️ - either An Ember in the Ashes or the Lux series! Vote in our Instagram Story and pick which fandom you want to see in the box 😄. ✨ June’s Beacon Booksleeve (a booksleeve made by Team Beacon!) fabric hint is: NAUTICAL! This sleeve is stunning and fits the theme of our June book perfectly.

Share This