The Shop

Products / April's Box - Unlikely Allies

April's Box - Unlikely Allies

$29.99

Product Description

ATTENTION BOOKWORMS! It is time to announce our April box theme… UNLIKELY ALLIES! ⚔️ Before we dive into the details, Team Beacon is thrilled to announce that this box will feature the first item in our new collectible series, CUSTOM, EXCLUSIVE DUST JACKETS! We have picked a very popular YA sci-fi/fantasy series to design dust jackets for, with Book One’s dust jacket being featured in our April box. We thought to test this idea that has been brewing for quite some time, and our April theme could not fit the series any better! ⚔️ How many of your favorite books include characters who might not have the best relationship but end up working together for the common good? Our April box features some amazing fandoms who fit this theme perfectly in addition to the incredible book we have selected. ⚔️ Our April book pick features forbidden enchantments, strong female leads, messy friendships and a truly unique magic system. The two main characters come from completely different backgrounds and must work together to fight for their country and themselves. I (Cam) read it in one sitting and could not put it down! ⚔️ Not only will we be the only box including this book but it will also be SIGNED BY THE AUTHOR! You can expect an author letter to accompany it ☺️. ⚔️ Our book pick is perfect for fans of Shadow and Bone, Code Name Verity, Truthwitch and Throne of Glass. You all will absorb the richly textured world and story the book contains. ⚔️ Items will be inspired by The Lunar Chronicles, City of Bones and a fandom that receives the most votes in our April ⚔️FANDOM SHOWDOWN⚔️ Round one will commence tomorrow afternoon in our Instagram Stories. ⚔️ April’s Beacon Booksleeve (a booksleeve made by Team Beacon!) fabric hint is: CELEBRATION OF SPRING!

Share This