The Shop

Products / March's Box - For The Kingdom

March's Box - For The Kingdom

$29.99

Product Description

๐Ÿ‘‘ Before we dive into the details, our Beacon Booksleeve for March is getting an upgrade! We are pleased to announce that the sleeves are larger AND have a POCKET! It is the perfect size to hold your phone, extra bookmarks, etc. ๐Ÿ˜„ ๐Ÿ‘‘ Our March box is dedicated to the many heroes we find in YA stories that risk their lives for their country. Even though they are fictional, so many amazing authors convey the story and make us, the readers, feel like we are fighting โ€œfor the kingdomโ€ too. ๐Ÿ‘‘ Our March book pick is a spine-tingling, riveting, gender-flipped feminist retelling of a legendary, heroic outlaw. The story follows a noblewoman who prefers carrying a sword and practicing archery to fulfilling the duties of a lady from her time period. When tragedy strikes, she takes matters into her own hands, standing as a beacon of hope to peasant and noble alike. ๐Ÿ‘‘ We are thrilled to announce that our March book pick will be SIGNED BY THE AUTHOR and will be accompanied by an author letter. ๐Ÿ‘‘ Marchโ€™s book is perfect for fans of Spinning Silver, A Court of Thorns and Roses, Red Queen and The Bear and the Nightingale. You all will devour the gorgeous writing, characters and romances our March book pick offers. ๐Ÿ‘‘ Items will be inspired by Three Dark Crowns, Lord of the Rings and Throne of Glass. This box will feature our first FANDOM SHOWDOWN where you pick a fandom featured in this box! The showdownโ€™s details will be announced tomorrow. ๐Ÿ‘‘ Our Beacon Booksleeve (a booksleeve made by Team Beacon!) fabric hint for March is: LUCK

Share This