The Shop

Products / December's Box - Treacherous Travels

December's Box - Treacherous Travels

$29.99

Product Description

❄️ Before we dive into details, December’s box will feature not one but TWO BOOKS! We are thrilled to be offering this unique bonus, just like we did in June’s box! ❄️ The two books included in our December box are an amazing duology filled with dark secrets, betrayal, magic and perilous journeys. ❄️ The books are set in a cold, wintry landscape and are the perfect reads to snuggle up with next to the fire! Signed bookplates will accompany these epic novels. ❄️ Our December books are perfect for fans of Three Dark Crowns, Illuminae, The Hobbit and Red Queen! ❄️ You can expect items to be inspired by Children of Blood and Bone, An Ember in the Ashes, The Hunger Games and Snow Like Ashes! ❄️ This will be our fourth box featuring a Beacon Booksleeve - a booksleeve made by Team Beacon! December’s fabric hint is… HOLIDAY CHEER!

Share This