The Shop

Products / November's Box - The Dark Stillness

November's Box - The Dark Stillness

$29.99

Product Description

🌌 Have you ever imagined what it would be like to be trapped in space, with nowhere to go and be amongst mysterious deaths? Our November book pick takes you on the journey of a lifetime! 🌌 Our November book has everything you look for in an awesome novel - strong character development, an engaging plot and it is beautifully written with a unique setting. Who doesn’t love a mystery set in space?! 🌌 Fans of Illuminae, The Lunar Chronicles, Red Rising and Scythe will devour our November book pick! 🌌 You can expect items to be inspired by some of bookstagram’s favorite “dark characters” from Six of Crows, The Young Elites, Daughter of Smoke and Bone and Red Queen! 🌌 This will be our third box featuring a Beacon Booksleeve - a booksleeve made by Team Beacon! November’s fabric hint is.... STARRY NIGHT! 🌌 Our November book will be SIGNED BY THE AUTHOR! There will also be an author letter to complement the book. 🌌 Boxes are available NOW for subscriptions and single purchases! We have a very limited amount of boxes available - grab one before they go! If you are a current subscriber do not fret as your subscription renews on October 21st ✨.

Share This