The Shop

Products / August's Box - Buccaneers and Bandits

August's Box - Buccaneers and Bandits

$29.99

Product Description

☠️ Ahoy mateys! Our August box is all about adventure, loyalty, revenge and sailing the high seas! ☠️ The August book contains conspiracies, pirates, forbidden magic, a sinister plot and the adventure of a lifetime. This book will keep you on the edge of your seat and is one of my favorite reads of the year! ☠️ Our August book pick is perfect for fans of Before She Ignites, And I Darken, Flame in the Mist and The Glass Spare! ☠️ Items will be inspired by Children of Blood and Bone, Daughter of the Pirate King, Sky in the Deep Pacifica and Pirates of the Caribbean. ☠️ Our August book will be our first book to actually be SIGNED by the author! There will also be an author letter to compliment the book. ☠️ We are not done yet - there is even more exciting news regarding this box! There will be two items that we have yet to include in any of our boxes! We are ecstatic to work with these vendors and will be sharing these vendors with you soon. All we can say for now is that our every August box will contain a booksleeve 😍. ☠️ P.S. - the words “Sea” and “Fire” are not in the title of this month’s book 😆. ☠️ Boxes are available NOW for single purchase and subscriptions! If you sign up before July 10th for a subscription, you will be purchasing a July box but it will save your spot for August!

Share This