ATTENTION BOOKWORMS! It is time to announce our September box theme… VENGEANCE IS MINE!

🛡️ To start with, we are thrilled to announce that our September box will include the third of four QUARTERLY COLLECTIBLE ENAMEL MUGS. We have teamed up with the amazing @dianadworak to bring you FOUR mugs inspired by Sarah J. Maas’ A COURT OF THORNS AND ROSES. The amount of detail Diana has put into the artwork is absolutely incredible and we are stunned at how GORGEOUS the art is. September’s artwork hint is STARFALL!

🛡️ Our September box celebrates and explores the worlds of YA books filled with suspense, secret societies and revenge.

🛡️ Our September book of the month will transport you to a high school where an anonymous organization run solely by teenage girls who maintain their power by granting favors in exchange for secrets. The main character has seen firsthand the damage this organization can do and decides to seek vengeance by taking them down from the inside.

🛡️ This book will be SIGNED BY THE AUTHOR! You can also expect an author letter to accompany it ☺️.

🛡️ This epic book is perfect for fans of One Of Us Is Lying, All Your Twisted Secrets and The Young Elites!

🛡️ This box will also include a bonus second book: a downloadable EBOOK!

🛡️ Fandoms being represented include A COURT OF WINGS AND RUIN, TRUTHWITCH, RED RISING, NEVERNIGHT, FURYBORN and THREE DARK CROWNS! With all of these epic fandoms, this box will truly be one not to miss.

🛡️ This box will include our ninth 2020 monthly collectible item, glass ornaments! This months’ ornament is inspired by NEVERNIGHT and is seriously stunning!!

🛡️ Due to the ACOTAR mug, fandoms and book we are including in this box, we do expect them to sell out very fast. We have stocked up but cannot guarantee how long stock will last!

September Box - Vengeance Is Mine

$29.99Price
  • If you receive a damaged product, please contact us at support@beaconbookbox.com within two (2) weeks following shipment of the item. You will need to include photographic evidence documenting the damaged product in order to receive a replacement product. Please contact us as soon as possible as we have limited amounts of extra stock. Please note items marked on sale that arrive damaged are unable to be replaced.

  • August boxes are scheduled to ship between August 11-1th. Domestic orders usually arrive around three days after shipment while international orders take anywhere from one to four weeks.