ATTENTION BOOKWORMS! It is time to announce our Octoberbox theme… DUTY CALLS!

🚀  Our October box celebrates and explores the worlds of YA books filled with action-packed chases, badass, sassy characters and stunning worldbuilding.

🚀 Our October book of the month will transport you to a galaxy where the emperor becomes gravely ill and, instead of naming his nice as heir to the throne, he initiates a race to find the royal seal, which has been hidden somewhere in the empire. The first to find the seal wins the throne. This book (with amazing representation!!) will sweep you away from the opening line and leave you shocked with its ending.

🚀 This book will be SIGNED BY THE AUTHOR! You can also expect an author letter to accompany it ☺️.

🚀 This epic book is perfect for fans of Aurora Rising, Three Dark Crowns and The Hunger Games!

🚀 This box will also include a bonus second book: a downloadable EBOOK!

🚀 Fandoms being represented include THE LUNAR CHRONICLES, STALKING JACK THE RIPPER, CHILDREN OF BLOOD AND BONE and ILLUMINAE! With all of these epic fandoms, this box will truly be one not to miss. Hint… these items will be PERFECT as we transition into the fall season.

🚀 Beacon Booksleeves are back!! This month’s fabric hint is SPOOKY SEASON and customers will randomly receive one of four fabric prints on their booksleeve.

🚀 This box will include our tenth 2020 monthly collectible item, glass ornaments! This months’ ornament is inspired by ILLUMINAE and is seriously stunning!!

🚀 Due to fandoms and book we are including in this box, we do expect them to sell out very fast. We have stocked up but cannot guarantee how long stock will last!

October Box - Duty Calls

$29.99Price
  • If you receive a damaged product, please contact us at support@beaconbookbox.com within two (2) weeks following shipment of the item. You will need to include photographic evidence documenting the damaged product in order to receive a replacement product. Please contact us as soon as possible as we have limited amounts of extra stock. Please note items marked on sale that arrive damaged are unable to be replaced.

  • October boxes are scheduled to ship between October 11-15th. Domestic orders usually arrive around three days after shipment while international orders take anywhere from one to four weeks.