It is time to announce our November monthly box theme…

SINISTER SISTERHOOD!

ATTENTION BOOKWORMS! It is time to announce our November monthly box theme… SINISTER SISTERHOOD!

🌟 Our November box celebrates and explores the worlds of YA books filled with sinister plots and sisterhood, including sisters connected by blood and common interests.

🌟 Our November book of the month, co-written by two of Young Adults leading voices, will transport you to a prestigious sorority (whose members are actually witches!) and follows the story of two girls caught up in its world of sinister magic and betrayals. You will most certainly fall in love with the well-developed characters and their ~spooky~ adventures. A fresh take on modern-day witches, creatively mixed with college life and unique magic, this is not one to miss out on!

🌟 This book will be SIGNED BY THE AUTHORS! You can also expect an author letter to accompany it ☺️.

🌟 This epic book is perfect for fans of Mean Girls, City of Bones and The Raven Boys!

🌟 This box will also include TWO BONUS EBOOKS: a fantasy duology!

🌟 Sisterhoods being represented include those from THRONE OF GLASS, THE WICKED DEEP, SERPENT & DOVE and THE CRUEL PRINCE! With all of these epic fandoms, this box will truly be one not to miss.

🌟 This box will include our eleventh 2020 monthly collectible item, glass ornaments! This months’ ornament is inspired by THE CRUEL PRINCE and is seriously stunning!! Hint… THE CRUEL PRINCE will be featured on the ornament AND another item.

🌟 November boxes are available tomorrow, 10/11, at 8 AM EST for subscriptions and single purchases! Plus, if you purchase a subscription you are AUTOMATICALLY ENTERED to win 2021 SPECIAL EDITION BOXES!! If you are a current subscriber, do not fret as your subscription will automatically renew on November 1st ✨

🌟 Due to the fandoms and book we are including in this box, we do expect them to sell out very fast. We have stocked up but cannot guarantee how long stock will last!

November Box - Sinister Sisterhood

$29.99Price
  • If you receive a damaged product, please contact us at support@beaconbookbox.com within two (2) weeks following shipment of the item. You will need to include photographic evidence documenting the damaged product in order to receive a replacement product. Please contact us as soon as possible as we have limited amounts of extra stock. Please note items marked on sale that arrive damaged are unable to be replaced.

  • November boxes are estimated to ship between November 11-15th. Domestic orders usually arrive around three days after shipment while international orders take anywhere from one to four weeks.