ATTENTION BOOKWORMS! It is time to announce our May box theme… A FIGHT FOR THE THRONE!

💫 Our May box pays tribute to some epic books and fantasy worlds that contain power-hungry characters who will stop at nothing to claim the throne.

💫 Our May book of the month, pitched as Three Dark Crowns meets The Breakfast Club with DRAGONS, is a thrilling story about five characters from drastically different backgrounds who enter a tournament to compete for the throne. Readers will be captivated by the relatable (yet sometimes deplorable) characters, dragons and epic plot our book pick contains. The author created such a stunning world that readers will not want to put the book down. The liar, the soldier, the servant, the thief and the murderer; which competitor will you favor?

💫 The book will be SIGNED BY THE AUTHOR! You can expect an author letter to accompany it ☺️.

💫 This epic book is perfect for fans of Bone Crier’s Moon, Shadow & Bone and An Ember in the Ashes!

💫 Fandoms being represented include GAME OF THRONES, SIX OF CROWS, THREE DARK CROWNS, THE WINNER’S CURSE, THRONE OF GLASS and GRACELING! With all of these epic fandoms, this box will truly be one not to miss.

💫 This box will include our fifth 2020 monthly collectible item, glass ornaments! This months’ ornament is inspired by THREE DARK CROWNS and is seriously stunning!!

💫 May boxes are available NOW for subscriptions and single purchases on our updated website! Check it out at www.beaconbookbox.com. Please note we have adjusted the subscription system on our website to partner with Subbly. Customers who purchase subscriptions will have to create a new account that is separate from their WIX account. If you have any questions feel free to email us for assistance!

May's Box - A Fight For The Throne

$29.99 Regular Price
$25.49Sale Price
  • If you receive a damaged product, please contact us at support@beaconbookbox.com within two (2) weeks following shipment of the item. You will need to include photographic evidence documenting the damaged product in order to receive a replacement product. Please contact us as soon as possible as we have limited amounts of extra stock. Please note items marked on sale that arrive damaged are unable to be replaced.

  • Extra May boxes will ship with other shop orders every Monday. Domestic orders usually arrive around three days after shipment while international orders take anywhere from one to four weeks.