ATTENTION BOOKWORMS! It is time to announce our May box theme… WORTHY OF POWER!

👑 Our May box celebrates and explores the worlds of YA books that are filled with powerful characters. Powerful could refer to their magical abilities, leadership expertise… or charm.

👑 Our May book of the month will transport you to a lush fantasy world where a teenage blacksmith with social anxiety accepts a commission from the wrong person and is forced to go on the run to protect the world from the most powerful magical sword she's ever made. Filled with magical weapons, epic banter, adventures, unlikely heroes and an unbreakable bond between sisters, this book is slated to be one of 2021’s hottest releases!

👑 Not only will the book will be accompanied by a  SIGNED BOOKPLATE and a letter from the author, but a bonus 8 x 10 print with artwork by @dianadworak will be included!

👑 This epic book is perfect for fans of Merlin, Sorcery of Thorns and The Kingdom of Back!

👑 This box will include our fifth 2021 monthly collectible item, glass picture frames and accompanying prints! This months’ frame and picture is inspired by RED QUEEN

👑 Other fandoms being represented include CROWN OF FEATHERS, CRESCENT CITY, GIRLS OF PAPER AND FIRE and SERPENT & DOVE! With all of these epic fandoms, this box will truly be one not to miss.

👑 April boxes are available NOW for subscriptions and single purchases! If you are a current subscriber, do not fret as your subscription will renew on May 1st ✨. Due to the fandoms and book we are including in this box, we do expect them to sell out very fast. We have stocked up but cannot guarantee how long stock will last!

May Box - Worthy of Power

$29.99Price
  • If you receive a damaged product, please contact us at support@beaconbookbox.com within two (2) weeks following shipment of the item. You will need to include photographic evidence documenting the damaged product in order to receive a replacement product. Please contact us as soon as possible as we have limited amounts of extra stock. Please note items marked on sale that arrive damaged are unable to be replaced.

  • May boxes are estimated to ship between May 10th-15th. Domestic orders usually arrive around three days after shipment while international orders take anywhere from one to four weeks.