💥 To start with, we are thrilled to announce that our March box will be the start of our new QUARTERLY COLLECTIBLE MUGS. We have teamed up with the amazing @dominiquewesson to bring you FOUR mugs inspired by Kerri Maniscalco’s STALKING JACK THE RIPPER series that will be included in March, June, September and December boxes. The amount of detail Dominique has put into the artwork is absolutely incredible and we are in love with how GORGEOUS the art is.

 

💥 Our March box celebrates and explores the worlds of YA books that are retellings of some of literature’s classic hits!

 

💥 Our March book of the month will transport you to an opera house’s catacombs in a Paris-like city, where a lush and mysterious adventure awaits. A girl with a terrible secret, music-based magic, revenge, murder, betrayal and falling chandeliers are found within this gender-bent Phantom of the Opera retelling that will hook you from page one.

 

💥 The book will be SIGNED BY THE AUTHOR! You can expect an author letter to accompany it ☺️.

 

💥 This epic book is perfect for fans of House of Salt and Sorrows and Serpent & Dove!

 

💥 This box will include our third 2021 monthly collectible item, glass picture frames and accompanying prints! This months’ frame and picture is inspired by THE WRATH AND THE DAWN!

 

💥 Other fandoms being represented include THE COURT OF MIRACLES and THESE VIOLENT DELIGHTS! With all of these epic fandoms, this box will truly be one not to miss.

 

💥 March boxes are available NOW! If you are a current subscriber, do not fret as your subscription will renew on  March 1st ✨. Due to the mug, fandoms and book we are including in this box, we do expect them to sell out very fast. We have stocked up but cannot guarantee how long stock will last!

 

⚫️⚫️⚫️⚫️

Theme artwork designed by @riddleandravens

March Box - Magical Retellings

$29.99Price
  • If you receive a damaged product, please contact us at support@beaconbookbox.com within two (2) weeks following shipment of the item. You will need to include photographic evidence documenting the damaged product in order to receive a replacement product. Please contact us as soon as possible as we have limited amounts of extra stock. Please note items marked on sale that arrive damaged are unable to be replaced.

  • March boxes are estimated to ship between March 11-15th. Domestic orders usually arrive around three days after shipment while international orders take anywhere from one to four weeks.