ATTENTION BOOKWORMS! It is time to announce our June box theme… BREAKING THE CYCLE!

🌧️ To start with, we are thrilled to announce that our June box will include the second of four QUARTERLY COLLECTIBLE MUGS. We have teamed up with the amazing @dianadworak to bring you FOUR mugs inspired by Sarah J. Maas’ A COURT OF THORNS AND ROSES. The amount of detail Diana has put into the artwork is absolutely incredible and we are stunned at how GORGEOUS the art is. June’s artwork hint is NIGHT COURT!

🌧️ Our June box celebrates and explores the worlds of YA books filled with adventure, romance and the idea of breaking barriers.

🌧️ Our June book of the month will transport you to a lush contemporary fantasy world where humans are physical embodiments of seasons and, in order for the seasons to change throughout the year, they must hunt one another. For example, for spring to arrive, Spring has to kill Winter. Isn’t that epic?! I (Cam) read an advanced copy of the book and cannot sing enough praise for it. I was intrigued from the very start and fell in love with the adventure-filled story. This is a book you seriously cannot miss out on!

🌧️ The book will be SIGNED BY THE AUTHOR! You can expect an author letter to accompany it ☺️.

🌧️ This epic book is perfect for fans of V.E. Schwab, Sara Holland and Kiera Cass!

🌧️ Fandoms being represented include A COURT OF MIST AND FURY, SCYTHE, PERCY JACKSON and FLAME IN THE MIST! With all of these epic fandoms, this box will truly be one not to miss.

🌧️ Beacon Booksleeves are BACK since June is an even-numbered month! This month’s fabric hint is CELEBRATION and customers will receive one of three fabric options.

🌧️ This box will include our sixth 2020 monthly collectible item, glass ornaments! This months’ ornament is inspired by SCYTHE and is seriously stunning!!

🌧️ June boxes are available NOW for subscriptions and single purchases! ✨. Due to the ACOTAR mug, fandoms and book we are including in this box, we do expect them to sell out very fast. We have stocked up but cannot guarantee how long stock will last!

June's Box - Breaking The Cycle

$29.99Price
  • If you receive a damaged product, please contact us at support@beaconbookbox.com within two (2) weeks following shipment of the item. You will need to include photographic evidence documenting the damaged product in order to receive a replacement product. Please contact us as soon as possible as we have limited amounts of extra stock. Please note items marked on sale that arrive damaged are unable to be replaced.

  • June BREAKING THE CYCLE boxes will have an estimated shipping window between June 23rd-25th. This is later than usual due to the book releasing a week later. Domestic orders usually arrive around three days after shipment while international orders take anywhere from one to four weeks.