ATTENTION BOOKWORMS! It is time to announce our July box theme… MAGICAL DECEPTIONS!

💫 Our July box pays tribute to some epic books, characters and fantasy worlds that contain unique magic systems, powerful characters and deception.

💫 Our July book of the month will transport you to nineteenth-century Denmark, where secrets can kill and magic is a deadly gift. Pitched as FROZEN meets DOWNTON ABBEY, this beautiful story is filled with sisterhood, magic, ballet, jewels, romance and a mystery that unfolds throughout the course of the book.

💫 The book will be SIGNED BY THE AUTHOR! You can expect an author letter to accompany it ☺️.

💫 This epic book is perfect for fans of EVERLESS, ROMANOV and WOVEN IN MIDNIGHT!

💫 Fandoms being represented include THE CRUEL PRINCE, RED QUEEN, THE CITY OF BRASS, A DARKER SHADE OF MAGIC and FOUR DEAD QUEENS! With all of these epic fandoms, this box will truly be one not to miss.

💫 This box will include our seventh 2020 monthly collectible item, glass ornaments! This months’ ornament is inspired by A DARKER SHADE OF MAGIC and is seriously stunning!!

💫 July boxes are available NOW for subscriptions and single purchases on our updated website!

July Box - Magical Deceptions

$29.99Price
  • If you receive a damaged product, please contact us at support@beaconbookbox.com within two (2) weeks following shipment of the item. You will need to include photographic evidence documenting the damaged product in order to receive a replacement product. Please contact us as soon as possible as we have limited amounts of extra stock. Please note items marked on sale that arrive damaged are unable to be replaced.

  • July MAGICAL DECEPTIONS boxes will ship around July 21st due to the book releasing a week later than usual. Domestic orders usually arrive around three days after shipment while international orders take anywhere from one to four weeks.