ATTENTION BOOKWORMS! It is time to announce our November monthly box theme… FAMILY SECRETS!

 

🌟 Before we get started, this box will include the FOURTH and final A COURT OF THORNS AND ROSES-inspired ENAMEL MUG designed by @dianadworak!!

 

🌟 Our December box explores the worlds of YA books filled with family secrets, romance and life-changing revelations. 

 

🌟 Our December book of the month is the first in an epic and romantic YA series following the fictionalized descendants of the only officially recognized empress regent of China. The main character is an aspiring movie star who is whisked away to China for a film. But, while she is there, she slowly starts to uncover her family's mysterious past.

 

🌟 This book will be accompanied by a SIGNED BOOKPLATE from the author! You can also expect an author letter to accompany it â˜ºï¸.

 

🌟 This epic book is perfect for fans of American Royals, Crazy Rich Asians and Loveboat, Taipei!

 

🌟 This box will also include a bonus ebook!

 

🌟 Fandoms being represented include those from A COURT OF THORNS AND ROSES, LEGEND, AN EMBER IN THE ASHES and CRESCENT CITY! With all of these epic fandoms, this box will truly be one not to miss.

 

🌟 This box will include our twelfth and final 2020 monthly collectible item, glass ornaments! This months’ ornament is inspired by CRESCENT CITY and is seriously stunning!!

 

🌟 December boxes are available NOW for subscriptions and single purchases! Plus, if you purchase a subscription you are AUTOMATICALLY ENTERED to win 2021 SPECIAL EDITION BOXES!! Read our post from October for more details about this. If you are a current subscriber, do not fret as your subscription will automatically renew on December 1st âœ¨

 

🌟 Due to the mug we are including in this box, we do expect them to sell out very fast. We have stocked up but cannot guarantee how long stock will last!

⚫️⚫️⚫️⚫️

Theme artwork designed by @riddleandravens

December Box - Family Secrets

$29.99Price
  • If you receive a damaged product, please contact us at support@beaconbookbox.com within two (2) weeks following shipment of the item. You will need to include photographic evidence documenting the damaged product in order to receive a replacement product. Please contact us as soon as possible as we have limited amounts of extra stock. Please note items marked on sale that arrive damaged are unable to be replaced.

  • November boxes are estimated to ship between November 11-15th. Domestic orders usually arrive around three days after shipment while international orders take anywhere from one to four weeks.