⚔️ To start with, we are thrilled to announce that our August box will feature TWO physical books AND an eBook!!

 

⚔️ Our hardcover book pick this month is a breakout standalone epic fantasy about shapeshifting warriors, perfect for fans of Adrienne Young and Wonder Woman! The world building and character development is truly amazing, plus the awesome story is neatly wrapped up in one book!

 

⚔️ The hardcover book is accompanied by a SIGNED BOOKPLATE and a letter from the author!

 

⚔️ Our paperback book pick this month is a lush and exotic fantasy world that will have you entirely immersed! The main character is thrown into an arranged marriage after her elder sister is killed by an assassin (whose ghost won’t stop tormenting loved ones until her killer is brought to justice). She learns about how to be queen and how save her people from war.

 

⚔️ The paperback book is accompanied by an author letter!

 

⚔️ Fandoms being represented include AN EMBER IN THE ASHES, RED QUEEN and LEGEND!

 

⚔️ Last but not least, our August eBook is set in a kingdom of warring lands, demon curses, and hidden magic. It is a fantasy for fans of Maggie Stiefvater's Mercy Falls Series and Sarah J Maas’ Throne of Glass!

 

⚔️ August boxes are available NOW for subscriptions and single purchases! If you are a current subscriber, do not fret as your subscription will renew on August 1st ✨. Due to the books and items we are including in this box, we do expect them to sell out very fast. We have stocked up but cannot guarantee how long stock will last!

⚫️⚫️⚫️⚫️

Stunning theme artwork by @riddleandravens!!

August Box - On The Hunt

$29.99Price
  • RETURN & REFUND POLICY

    If you receive a damaged product, please contact us at support@beaconbookbox.com within two (2) weeks following shipment of the item. You will need to include photographic evidence documenting the damaged product in order to receive a replacement product. Please contact us as soon as possible as we have limited amounts of extra stock. Please note items marked on sale that arrive damaged are unable to be replaced.

  • SHIPPING INFO

    August boxes are estimated to ship between August 18th and August 21st. Domestic orders usually arrive around three days after shipment while international orders take anywhere from one to four weeks.