ATTENTION BOOKWORMS! It is time to announce our April box theme… RETRIBUTION!
🗡 Our April box celebrates and explores the worlds of YA books that are filled with payback, quests for revenge and that “thirst” for retribution.
🗡 Our April book of the month will transport you to a Jamaican-inspired fantasy debut where two enemy witches who must enter into a deadly alliance to take down a common enemy. Their common vengeance will take you on an incredible journey that you will become entranced by from page one.
🗡 The book will be accompanied by a SIGNED BOOKPLATE from the author! You can expect an author letter to accompany it ☺️.
🗡 This epic book is perfect for fans of Furyborn, Killing Eve and An Ember In the Ashes!
🗡 This box will include our fourth 2021 monthly collectible item, glass picture frames and accompanying prints! This months’ frame and picture is inspired by AURORA RISING!
🗡 Other fandoms being represented include BRIDGERTON, SCYTHE and PERCY JACKSON! With all of these epic fandoms, this box will truly be one not to miss.
🗡 A VERY limited amount of April boxes are available NOW for subscriptions and single purchases! If you are a current subscriber, do not fret as your subscription will renew on April 1st ✨. Due to the fact that we sold out of March’s box, we do expect these to sell out very fast. We have stocked up but cannot guarantee how long stock will last!

April Box - Retribution

$29.99 Regular Price
$27.99Sale Price
  • If you receive a damaged product, please contact us at support@beaconbookbox.com within two (2) weeks following shipment of the item. You will need to include photographic evidence documenting the damaged product in order to receive a replacement product. Please contact us as soon as possible as we have limited amounts of extra stock. Please note items marked on sale that arrive damaged are unable to be replaced.

  • April boxes are estimated to ship between April 20th-25th. Domestic orders usually arrive around three days after shipment while international orders take anywhere from one to four weeks.